HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Stunning

"Les Euphorbes" is a comfortable, clean and very well maintained cottage where we felt very much at home in each of our 4 holiday stays. The high quality has remained unchanged stable over the years. In good weather you can on the covered terrace wonderful outdoor breakfast and enjoy the garden, Sun or laze in the shade and swim in the small pool in the garden of the House or take advantage of the large pool of the landlord. Even in bad weather, staying in the House is very pleasant because one has a beautiful view in the beautiful and well-kept garden belonging to the House through the large glass doors.
The House is equipped with everything you need for a prolonged stay. If something should be missing time, the hosts love to help out. Corinne and Bernard are uniquely hospitable and Nice, approachable and they care, if needed.
In the vicinity also all important is shopping in a really great butcher shop and at a good bakery in Cucuron, markets and supermarket in Lourmarin, restaurants to reach is a good one in Vaugines on foot of which.
How have so far no cottage found that has to offer anything close to many positive, such as the "Les Euphorbes" by Corinne and Bernard. We always like to spend holidays here anyway in the future.

5/5 - Very Nice

We had a superb stay in this beautiful apartment on the beach.
The apartment is super well equipped, quiet and well-ventilated. In the case of high heat, the apartment is fully air-conditioned. The large bed of 2 m x 2 m is super comfortable!

The owner, Bea, is very friendly. She did everything to make our stay goes smoothly. And the top, these are the pass hotel offered, with access to the pool, the sauna, the hammam at the gym offered for 2 adults!

It was a dream holiday, we'll be back!

Thanks again Bea

L’accès direct à la plage, juste en bas de la résidenceL’accès direct à la plage, juste en bas de la résidence © PascaleBT @CC
Bea R.
Owner
20/09/2018
Hello Pascale,
Thank you for your comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you. See you soon, I hope.
4/5 - Sensational

We had a wonderful holiday in Tuscany. Casa nerone has helped much. the location is uniquely beautiful. the establishment of simple and functional without unnecessary pomp. There is no nothing yet. the cottage is much place. one can get under shade trees set, or the Sun can enjoy. Davide and anneliesa are very friendly and helpful people.
sure we're once again in the casa nerone holiday.

5/5 - Sensational

My partner and I stayed for a week in the apartment of Elke and surely the holiday will remain unforgettable for us. Elke has always been very precise and punctual in answering all my questions and gave me a hand to find an affordable rental car and solve all the logistical problems.
Paros Island is a jewel and the House, which is excellent and provided everything has above all a beautiful, huge terrace with great views, where we spent really nice moments, especially from dusk onwards (daytime part of the terrace is under the Sun).
Elke was very attentive to our needs and to apologize for the fact that the washing machine had a problem he offered us a dinner at a restaurant in Parikia.
the location is good, but you still need to have a car or a scooter to get around (something that is worthwhile in any case because the island should turn it all)

4.5/5 - Remarkable

Hello holidays were wonderful! And Yes, I have taken once again small Mediterranean plants :) :) I found them today - look at the picture and I'm very happy!
Unfortunately, I have seen the goat leaves no - maybe next summer;) best regards

Plumbago, chèvre-feuilles, sédum..........Plumbago, chèvre-feuilles, sédum.......... © ReneeV @CC
5/5 - Stunning

Warm welcome of Gerard who stayed to listen to us during the 2 months of our stay, he came us up and drive us to the airport with kindness.

The residence is ideally placed between the ocean and is Black Beach on one side and shops: food, restaurants, post office, doctors, etc. on the other. The white sand beaches don't are not far from the balcony we had a chance to see dolphins and especially the whales (in August) and the regulars: 2 fishing pirogues and dozens of young people from surfing (a treat) for housing nothing to say , we arrange the furniture in our own way: 1 sofa, 1 bed of 90, table and chairs for 6 people on the balcony which is separated from the studio by a large bay window and keep 1 bed of 90 and 1 sofa in the kitchen well equipped and spacious studio does not in. SE problem for meals of 5 people I want you to feel all the good our stay but you even see him by you in short, we are very well for the dream to come for a stay in Polynesia and Tahiti.

4.5/5 - Great

Excellent family holiday in this corner of Bavaria. The apartment was clean and welcoming, well equipped, although a little wet (in the basement). The owners are very nice and gave us valuable advice for hiking, a visit to Munich, the local festivities... Ideal for walkers, cyclists, swimmers (many lakes nearby) and skiers!

5/5 - Grandiose

The village is phenomenal, ideal for RESTful days and relax. The House is very comfortable, fully equipped and in a splendid location, is a 5-minute walk from the beach.
The outdoor spaces are magnificent, all very well treated and plenty of privacy.
We love to stay and have a great desire to go back. The owners are very friendly and helpful.

4.5/5 - Perfect

This stay in the cottage country brought us a breath of fresh air.
We liked the simplicity and the kindness of our hosts, and enjoyed this authenticity.
We enjoyed their vegetables and especially their tomatoes

Michel M.
Owner
10/09/2018
Hello,
Thank you for your message, we had a lot of fun welcoming you.
Best regards.
Marie-Pierre Manaud
4.5/5 - Remarkable

Great stay at Maria and Judith who welcomed us warmly and makes us discover their wonderful park surrounding the cottage they have both with a lot of courage.
It implement everything so that you feel good...
Result, if you want quiet, tranquility and scenery so this cottage is made for you.
Many thanks to Maria and Judith for their hospitality and good advice for visits, restaurants and other...

Le top !!!Le top !!! © HDANIEL @CC
5/5 - Admirable

A really very, very likes nice and very clean holiday house in a quiet location. The House is perfectly equipped, offers plenty of space and is beautifully decorated. The garden is a dream and the ideal place to relax. Our dog has felt very comfortable. There's even a ping pong table. The landlady is very kind. We can recommend the House.

5/5 - Remarkable

Are various years that my family (this year only me and my wife) spend our holidays sardines in this beautiful apartment of Ms Lycia.
The owner is exquisite and careful to anticipate every need. Each year will make more comfortable and cozy apartment doing (during winter) of improvements (this year we found replaced all the Windows with double glazing and mosquito nets, also the exterior of the House is was plastered and painted again; Finally it was retiled the beautiful terrace).
The House is in the historical centre of Orosei and is very bright, spacious and functional.
Downstairs there is a small parking lot (4-5 seats) but we leave the car in the front Piazza Sant'Antonio offering easy parking (about 100 m from the House).
But the highlight of the House is the beautiful terrace where we're eating dinner and spend the evening hours (I attach photos with a glimpse of the view from the terrace).

For us the home of Lycia is a bit our second home!

© PaoloB @CC
4/5 - Extra

Les: Thank Jan for a lovely holiday. The villa is beautiful, the views fantastic and Jan and Liudmila are wonderful hosts. We have thoroughly enjoyed our time in Lefkada and thank you for your help and kindness. Take care until we meet again! Gemma: A holiday to remember, 2 weeks of happiness & sunshine in the beautiful villa. Thank you for your kindness & help throughout our stay. The kids loved the pool & we all had a fabulous time every day, every night! We shall miss "Speedy" (the turtle) very much. Take care of him..

© JG01 @CC
4.5/5 - Perfect

A beautiful House, feet in the water, just separated from the beach by the private pool on the terrace and 25 m of lawn...

View Black River Bay, quiet, without any other noise in the morning as the parakeets and other birds very many at this place, a place of exception... we still wonder why we is back in France!

5/5 - Sensational

Very friendly and helpful hosts. Great location, by bus or Metro in a few minutes in the city. Spacious apartment, good beds, well equipped kitchen. At any time once again.

5/5 - Admirable

Spacious, clean, apartment property soundproof, nice very nice quiet. Comfortable rooms. Open beautifully decorated living room and TV. Ultra friendly and sound advice from the owner, all necessary guides are available for a tour of the city and its surroundings. All are nearby on foot in 10 minutes, shops, restaurant, metro, transport, bike... . Owner very tuned. Superb apartment. Very nice kitchen and complete both being ideal simple.situation the grand: large wooden terrace plants and including a barbecue for a successful breakfast and happy hour! Recommend and go back definitely!

5/5 - Admirable

We spent a very nice. The House is very big. Clean and with all the comforts. Owners very friendly. Location ideal for family with children. Next to the sea and endless garden with lawns that need for game. The view from the Maisonette amazing!

5/5 - Gorgeous

Photos of the House and its annexes are as is.
What cannot be seen in the photos is kindness that treated us the owners of the House, with details that made the stay even more enjoyable.

We passed a few incredible days enjoying poolside, the landscape and the tranquility.
A beautiful place.

5/5 - Unequalled

Apartment perfectly matches the description!!
Ample House, cared for, clean, equipped with everything you need! Owners, welcoming and helpful!!

Direct access from the garden of the House in a quiet Cove in August with clear water and many fish! Sea view, behind the House a road in the Woods where you can stroll with stroller! Just a few minutes walk marvellous other beaches!

Great value!

5/5 - Very Suitable

We had a great stay at Mr Pinto, who knows how to stay quiet and speaks very well the french.

The villa is even more beautiful than in photos and has an ideal location for visits.
Beautiful outside, pool and great views over Nazaré sunset as a bonus!

Rental to recommended.

5/5 - Remarkable

We do not know the batch and we stayed at 6 in the cottage: breakfast, ideal location for 6, very nice garden and pool. Ceramic workshop and bike to the cottage rentals. Visites(Rocamadour,Pennes d'Agenais,Pujols,Puy L'Evêque) and cycling along the Lot. Good memory of this week at Duravel!

On the from the House Véloroute bike rideOn the from the House Véloroute bike ride © ERVR @CC
By the poolBy the pool © ERVR @CC
Quiet poolQuiet pool © ERVR @CC
3/5 - Ordinary

Despite a modern, clean, pleasant to live with his pool house. An owner who cares to perfection of his real estate... She however forgets to prevent customers for €2400 15 days they you are unable to sleep because of the national 340 which runs under your windows! There is serious deception on the ad that does not stipulate this hazards! And for good reason! Too bad we would not return because we are not the cash cows!

La N340 à gauche et maison à droite a 50mLa N340 à gauche et maison à droite a 50m © oreedubois @CC
5/5 - Grandiose

Thanks to Papitou and Maminou...
We spent an unforgettable week.
Superb cottage, beautiful place.

4.5/5 - Stunning

Very nice house in a quiet location with beautiful views. Quite meets the description, value for money is really very honest.

The welcome was very friendly and the reaction of the immediate owners in case of glitches.

Many activities and beautiful things to see nearby.

In short, we had a great holiday at the foot of Ventoux!

4/5 - Unforgettable

A fine location on the promenade. The decoration is sober, but everything is there. The parking can be a problem.
Ostend is within walking distance, otherwise three stops with the tram (1.50 per ride).
On Sundays there is a comprehensive market along the boulevard.
A Baker is on a hundred metres.

4.5/5 - Sublime

We were very well received by the owners, the place is welcoming and quiet, the House comfortable, a little hot, but very clean with everything it takes to first breakfast, a terrace with view on the River Douro. We had an excellent time of vacation. The Portuguese are very warm thanks to them.
Thanks to our owners.

5/5 - Gorgeous

One of the best properties we have stayed in in 3 decades of 1 or 2 cottages per year.

Easy to find on the main (very quiet) main road. Excellent parking by the cottage. Very well laid out and spacious and comfortable interior. Clean and tidy with plenty of lighting and sockets. Spacious bathroom with easy to use shower next to the bedrooms across the landing.
The staircase was a work of art - superb oak treads and newel posts. The wood burner was easy to light and gave excellent heat with no mess - and extra logs from across the yard, rather than going out looking. The ceramic hob operation was not obvious but the helpful instruction sheet which enabled us to work it out.
The landing had two chairs set out to watch the very varied birds who came to visit the three feeders strung across a few feet away. Chaffinches, green finches and a wren and a tree creeper when we arrived - and we are not birders. No red squirrels as it is not the season.
The location was very convenient - midway between Kirkby Stephen and Sedbergh and you could easily walk to Fell End Clouds for views across to Harter Fell and Wild Baugh Fell.
The Karen & Steve were very friendly and helpful - all told an excellent cottage.

Steve H.
Owner
22/08/2018
Dear John.
We are truly flattered at your comments, thank you very much indeed!

Kind regards. Steve.
4.5/5 - Magnificent

The rental is as described, very clean, very quiet. the pool is well maintained. Well located accommodation, car essential. The owner Irina, is very kind and listening to his guests. nothing is missing in this very well designed housing. We highly recommend this place. Riva di Solto is a pretty small town and walks are many. to Monte Isola, the boat stops at Riva di solto

Lago of Iseo Lago of Iseo © mokascap @CC
Riva di soltoRiva di solto © mokascap @CC
the pool and the housing behindthe pool and the housing behind © mokascap @CC
Sunset seen from the terraceSunset seen from the terrace © mokascap @CC
the Zorzino churchesthe Zorzino churches © mokascap @CC
Irina M.
Owner
22/08/2018
Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to meet you!
I hope to see you again, Irina
5/5 - Excellent

Spacious modern suite with two balconies. The apartment contained a parking place in the garage. We enjoyed the washing machine for a longer stay. The view from the balcony was directly on the mountains, the Castle and the Church :-) The owner (Matteo) was always kind and helpful

4/5 - Good

Hello, good morning. About 5 days ago I asked about a home that you advertised. The announcement is the 21519, Provencal House in Jerica, Castellon. I have not yet received any response and not be if I have to answer the particular or yourselves. I would ask my mum something, thank you!

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Beautiful house where nothing is missing. Everything has been designed to offer maximum comfort!
Pool and outdoor impeccable also.
Very quiet place, perfect to enjoy and relax.

Welcome to the best of the best!... Don't think and go for it!

5/5 - Excellent

Beautiful modern villa, fully equipped, very comfortable. Very warm welcome by the owner. Facilities are fun for children (football, football table, patanque, swing, garden). Lots of privacy and magnificent view of Nazare (to sea). Absolutely recommended!

4.5/5 - Sensational

Had a pleasant stay. Comfortable and very well equipped cottage. Quiet environment, ideal for resting. Nice pool. Home of the very friendly owner.

4.5/5 - Very Nice

We had a lovely time at Casa Contente.

It's a superb villa set in beautiful peaceful and private gardens. The three bedrooms are set on the ground floor which keeps them cool in the heat of summer.

The living area on the ground floor opens out onto the pool terrace and the lovely pool. The well equipped kitchen is located on the upper floor along with the main living area. This opens out onto the roof terrace which offers lovely views and excellent outdoor dining.

We would definitely return to this villa which also is situated only a ten minute drive from the amenities offered by Lagos but remains peaceful and private.

The Lincoln Family

Harry N.
Owner
18/08/2018
Thanks Graham!
Maria and I enjoyed it as well!
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very nice landlady (family). The House is decorated. Everything what you need. The location is top, almost in the middle of the vineyard.

Nicolas K.
Owner
16/08/2018
thank you,
I am delighted that you had a good stay.
Marie klur
4/5 - Wonderful

An impeccable holiday accommodation. Quietly located. Attentive owners who were on vacation during our stay, but had ensured that we received were fine upon arrival by a stand in. Beautiful surroundings and also because of its location on 1000 m height at night cooling that the benefit of a good night's sleep in warm periods.

André G.
Owner
14/08/2018
Thankyou very much for your comment.
With our best messages from Franches-Montagnes.
A. Grin & D. Dobler
4.5/5 - Extra

We spent a great stay in the city of Ban Phe.
The House is lovely and comfortable, pool outstanding, well located, saleng, or essential scooter to ballads.
Thanks to Lionel for organizing our stay and its good progress!
The city of Ban Phe is worth seeing and meeting its inhabitants will remain a good memory.

5/5 - Unforgettable

Not only the apartment is perfectly adjusted to the description, beautiful and pristine, but that friendliness and attention of Adelina were unbeatable. Receiving us with an endless number of recommendations, supports printed and even exquisite home-made jam.
Without a doubt, our first choice when we return to Lisbon.

Beautiful decor, reception with fresh fruit, flowers, Porto... Unforgettable stayBeautiful decor, reception with fresh fruit, flowers, Porto... Unforgettable stay © TaniaMzM @CC
4/5 - Gorgeous

The villa has been consistent with the description of the ad and photos, we had a pleasant stay with the family, we enjoyed a nice and very well maintained complex, close to the beach, quiet evening, treading water, the clean beach shops and little crowded, with a very well equipped kitchen feels like home. but especially the owner very friendly and very responsive. I will rent again without hesitation.

5/5 - Impeccable

Maria is a lovely person and her house in Furnas is adorable.
The house is quaint, has all the described amenities and things that you would find in a home (scissors, needle, and thread) but without feeling like we had hijacked someone else's life...
As can happen when a place seems to affordable to be true. Maria tried to meet us, but we kept missing each other. That was fine by us because we got the house for its privacy even though it is situated right in the middle of town.
What wasn't described was the vast backyard where we sat on lawn chairs that swiveled back so we could drink wine and look at all of the stars that shine so bright on a clear night in the Azorian skies.
A ten-minute walk to the Poca Da Dona Beija hot springs and across the street from Terra Nostra garden was perfect. Aside from seeing the other volcanos, right in the middle of Furnas is where we wanted to be. Really couldn't have been nicer and we had way more space than we needed. if you are a person who is looking to unwind in a chill environment (especially outside) with coffee wine tea etc. this place is for you.

4.5/5 - Impeccable

We spent ten days in this wonderful place. The House is well equipped and the outside is wonderful, the pool, BBQ area, the ground... Cartaxo is ideally situated to make excursions both in the South, to Lisbon, to the coast, Obidos, Peniche, as towards the North, Foz do Arelho, Sao Martinho do Porto, Nazaré... The owners, charming, very hospitable, helpful, wonderful people. Thank you for everything, Maria Isilda and Mario.

4/5 - Very Suitable

House of campaigns in the neighbourhood of Gonnesa, in a strategic position to reach the beaches of Sulcis, North and South. Cozy, well kept and functional with space on the porch to eat and have a barbecue. Please note supermarket nearby. Own Michele are friendly and helpful, both for the needs of the stay and to provide information on tourist attractions and dining options in the area. To recommend.

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Beautiful area, well laid out, very well equipped villa and pool nickel.

Contact available and cordial; staff was friendly. There were eight of us and we are at no time felt cramped. In addition, the time was part of and so we could enjoy the outdoors all week (barbecue, petanque,...).

Recommend.

Francine L.
Owner
11/08/2018
Thank you for your comment. We do everything we can to satisfy the tenants. Thank you.
5/5 - Gorgeous

It is a perfect apartment for the family, we were very comfortable and the owners were very correct

4/5 - Excellent

Very good owner, available and gives very good advice. Laura gave us his vegetable garden products and an excellent Blackberry jam.
the place is perfect if you want to rest and visit Porto at the same time, need to have a car however to go on Porto (5kms), transport in common ok but predict 40 to 45 minutes. We spent a great stay even if the apartment had suffered some water damage before.

5/5 - Extraordinary

Identical photos to the site, all very clean and pleasant.
Very spacious and bright, fast and with good internet access.
A very pleasant stay and friendly staff, great value for money

3.5/5 - Ordinary

The: the large swimming pool surrounded by plants, landscape with olive trees nearby the hospitality of the owners-: it was not specified on the announcement that it was of 2 apartments and not a single House, so pool at partager.heureusement 2 families who are demanding were calm and cool.
not functional furniture: chairs height not adapted a the dining room table, dirty and uncomfortable couch, mattress in the room next to the bathroom in a pitiful state kitchen not: no drainer for ask the dishes, no cutting board corkscrew breaks, crooked Treasurer, coffee maker not functional (the joint did not) we bought some utensils to cook.
a fan would be welcome because no air con or fan this is the 1st time we rent a house in Italy without even a fan, given the heat is not a luxury

photo pool dolcedophoto pool dolcedo © SylviaPerlangeli @CC
Sara V.
Owner
07/08/2018
I'm sorry that the lady did not feel good I delivered the house perfectly clean and equipped bathroom and kitchen just redone and I found the house at the start dirty and I was not even paid the cleaning, I do not understand if something was missing lady could have asked as for example the fan and in the kitchen there were all the utensils to cook me a lot mispiace because at the start I asked if they were well and I was well replied, I do not understand the reason for this stabbing behind
4.5/5 - Extraordinary

We stayed two nights at this guesthouse (a couple and a teenager).

We were warmly welcomed. The setting is beautiful and lovely pool area. The place is very quiet but close to the emblematic places of the Soule.
The room was clean and spacious. The host table is hearty and the advice of the owners.

An address to recommend!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Identical photos to the site, all very clean and pleasant.
Very spacious and bright, washed sheets every day in the morning.
A very pleasant stay and friendly staff, great value for money.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

We stayed at this property to 25 people (6 couples with children) Home: hospitality realized by the owner with a tour of the property and explanation of the operating rules are only rules of good conduct and to live as a tenant should respect the Villa: perfectly suitable for our group, for a week's holiday in common but also a privacy for each part available spaces and their own equipment.
functional kitchen and very ample for 25 several TVs available and WIFI OK space outdoor equipment: 6 vehicles with no problems parking garden well maintained to install a volleyball field, space petanque terrace large and partially covered with light and space pingpong meal large pool with jacuzzi; This space is available until 20: 00 for reasons of maintains but he just ask the owner to dispose a night late and it has been no problem Situation: quiet with possibility to walk from the villa to the forest of pi NS, the mushroom beds and small lakes trade 5 minutes the owner: residing nearby, this one is very available and efficient while being perfectly discreet. We had full days and nights without any comment in the end: a lovely, clean, functional, perfectly suitable for groups (adults and children) a discreet and efficient management recommend without any hesitation

4.5/5 - Sublime

After years been to Italy once again. And it was great! That was in addition to the nature and culture of the country not least due to our stay at the Casa dei Sogni d'Oro. The hospitality of the owners felt like a warm bath. The apartment provided for us in where we need: rest after a year's hard work! And looking from the terrace to the mountains there was the experience of a tranquil space. Half an hour's drive away is the resort of Moratta where you next to a dip in the Adriatic Sea also can enjoy delicious Italian cuisine. At the same time, the Casa is not too far from the historic towns of Urbino, Gubbio and Corinaldo where history pretty much each stone's dripping! It will, we hope, not the last, that we come here our appearance!


Marleen and Jan Salman

4.5/5 - Wonderful

Very warm welcome from the owners and thanks for their advice on walks and visits to the area. Cottage is ideally placed to visit neighboring departments all rich of tourist sites.
Spacious cottage furnished and tastefully decorated.
Comfort and good bedding.

Hope to meet again at another season Hubert and Nathalie of Tokyo (51)

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Casa alegre, with lots of light and comfort! Excellent cleaning. Had upon arrival a snack very well arranged.

4.5/5 - Admirable

Manor House, very well arranged. We were very well received and treated with much sympathy.

The repeat for sure!

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

After a magnificent vacation Home last year, this year we're back with another Member to look fantastic.

5/5 - Perfect

No. words express satisfaction.

Robert Lenka Sofie Andrea Denisa

5/5 - Very Suitable

The lush flower garden, lovingly constructed by owner René, is a paradise for butterflies and who can enjoy. Particularly suitable for lovers of peace and nature. From the five terraces you have a beautiful view of the natural surroundings. With a bit of luck are you there to witness the hunt of the local short-toed eagle. In the near surroundings-you do have to take the car for in-can you old villages, with narrow streets, small squares, beautiful vistas and cosy restaurants, or you can walk and enjoy surprising views and special mountain flora. The House is comfortable and fully equipped. You feel instantly welcome. René enables its guests to wish!

Garden corner of Casa dei FioriGarden corner of Casa dei Fiori © EdithKuiper @CC
Butterfly eldoradoButterfly eldorado © EdithKuiper @CC
One of the five terracesOne of the five terraces © EdithKuiper @CC
Garden corner of Casa dei FioriGarden corner of Casa dei Fiori © EdithKuiper @CC
Short-toed eagle as a neighbourShort-toed eagle as a neighbour © EdithKuiper @CC
Rene B.
Owner
04/08/2018
Good morning Edith & Mark,

Thank you very much! I am very happy and proud with this review

The ad is absolutely not inconsistent with reality. Only the garden is consistent. First housing water is not drinkable and when it takes a shower water to egg smell rotten which remains on the skin and the hair and in the House! Everything is old, the mattress must date from the construction of the House, sand in the sheets on arrival!
The dishwasher does not exist... 3 bowls finally pots of flowers... very few kitchen utensils.
An extra bed should be planned it was in fact a mattress on the floor... the House is located in a path in the middle of nothing.
A Council run.

The wc... The wc... © Natou2608 @CC
5/5 - Stunning

We had a relaxing and very nice week at the lodge of the Valley!
The owner (and his family) is very warm and always good advice... without being intrusive.

The cottage is spacious and pleasant, surrounded by greenery, forests and animals! We loved! And what about children: they had at their disposal a many games, books and they were able to look after the animals... feed and cuddle rabbits (macaroon even made us a surprise by enlarging the family), take care of the pigs of India, ride the horses) ideal and Eden), not to mention Gaston, the incredible family dog!...

We highly recommend! And soon Tania!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

The location is quiet and directly by the sea, we had a quiet holiday. We very enjoyed it. The reception of Naima was welcome and also communicate with Mr Boccara was also very friendly.

Very nice viewVery nice view © lali @CC
Simply beautifulSimply beautiful © lali @CC
4.5/5 - Remarkable

On 2-16 July 2018 stayed we (couple, both 63 years) in apartment Lollipop, very clean and well-appointed. It was very nice to the car on site (with closed gate). The beautiful weather made that we have many on the pleasant terrace and in the garden could stay.
The apartment within walking distance of the Mosel. For us as we have our hearts can pick up walkers during the many walks that we have made in the area. Bullay is also an excellent place to beautiful places in the area, such as Cochem. The two weeks are like us so well that it cannot be ruled out is here once again to return.

Beautiful views of Bullay during a walkBeautiful views of Bullay during a walk © hvdvaart @CC
Beautiful small villages along the MoselleBeautiful small villages along the Moselle © hvdvaart @CC
Bullay from the mountain on the other side of the MoselleBullay from the mountain on the other side of the Moselle © hvdvaart @CC
The beautiful ' double ' bridge of BullayThe beautiful ' double ' bridge of Bullay © hvdvaart @CC
The bridge from the shoreThe bridge from the shore © hvdvaart @CC
4.5/5 - Good

7 of us shared this house for the duration of a sporting event. To return to this sanctuary in the hills behind Papeete was a joy. Spectacular views, amazing, sunsets and the tranquil setting made our stay very special. The owner was lovely and helpful, even rescuing us when we had a flat battery. A car is essential.

5/5 - Admirable

We stayed in the lovely "Tahiti Home" for two weeks during our IVF (Outrigger Canoe) World Sprints competition. The home proved to be perfect for our group of paddlers because it was large, cool, and very comfortable. The 320 degree views are magnificent and the large pool and deck surrounds provided a welcome relief from our hard days of competition and the busyness of Papeete traffic. The house had everything we needed, lots of bathrooms, large beds, a well stocked kitchen (all the condiments) and good laundry facilities. The garden is beautiful. We had some lovely evenings soaking in this great atmosphere so much so that we didin't want to leave. All in all it was a very special place and Natea was a fabulous host. Mauruuru.

5/5 - Great

Well maintained rental of vacation very and immaculate household in a great place quiet. The brave Francis redid it with taste and passion.
very beautiful place.

5/5 - Excellent

Very charming, quiet home (compared to our holiday park last year). The beach is a 5-minute walk and you have a really nice beach bar. The dunes of the Gulf in front and at the back a beautiful spacious terrace with a view of the pond and the flower-filled garden. Beautiful walk to Daniel via the beach or through the pine forest. And what a nice weather we had! The owner is very friendly and helpful!

views from the terraceviews from the terrace © MaVe @CC
5/5 - Great

I stayed for five days in 2016, I could not ask for anything better. The most honest and kind people I've met in Cuba, which is very important to me while traveling. Whenever I go back to Cuba, I will always contact Ramses and his wife for accommodation first. Thank you again!

5/5 - Excellent

A big thanks to Martine who has known make of our stay, before, during, and after a very pleasant discovery.

The House is decorated with great taste, superb and ultra clean.

The garden is a haven of peace and a hymn to nature.

The hamlet, lovely.

The location perfect for a complete rest and/or multiple activities: hiking on foot or in bicycle, swimming and other activities in the river.

Discover!

And yet thanks to Martine and Florence for their hospitality.

4/5 - Gorgeous

Villa perfectly meets the description, clean and very well equipped.

The owner is helpful, attentive, and very responsive.

Great beach a few meters and restaurants nearby.

The perfect place for lovers of peace.

Morris M.
Owner
24/07/2018
Our guests are all beautiful ........ Thank you, we hope to return soon to Villa Surphinia.
4.5/5 - Very Nice

The place is quiet and well located. He has what it takes in the surrounding, their store is well stocked with lots of fruits and vegetables but not that! There are rice, pasta and so on.

The apartment is comfortable and well maintained, the decoration is also perfect for me!

When I had questions or need advice, they always answered me and in the hours that followed my emails!

I highly recommend this apartment!

4.5/5 - Superb

This is the 2nd time we stay in one of the 2 apartments of this lovely very comfortable home where everything has been designed for the well-being of the guests. Breakfasts and dinners on the terrace in front of the pretty Cove of Katos Fellos are unforgettable.

The warm welcome and the availability of Francis and Annick participate in the total success of the holidays. An address to recommend

5/5 - Admirable

I advise not 100% but 200%.
I just finished my family rental, we were 10.
reception 10/10 the villa: great nothing to say bravo.
I have already recommended to my friends and family.
Baptist

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Wonderful stay.

I went to sea for the fireworks of the 14/07.apres the Boucharel Bay, after the tip of the Calles, you benefit from a dazzling view of the fires of St. Raphael, well far into the night. Fires of Sainte-Maxime and St-Tropez, on each side and at the bottom of the Gulf of St-Tropez Grimaud fires.

4 lights flourish simultaneously. It's sublime. You return to the port in the light of the full moon.

It is grandiose. A remake

The hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizonThe hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizon © ReneeV @CC
5/5 - Magnificent

Nice, clean, has everything and should not be koybalas nothing, is near the beach!

5/5 - Superb

We have had a short stay, but filled with great memories.
The owners are lovely and very caring.
The property is more than 1 hectare, and the view is magnificent.
The House and its splendid summer kitchen, pool, bowling... everything was perfect.
Thanks again for your hospitality and your delicate attentions, and we will be back for sure!

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The House is a House of doll with all the comforts and a very complete equipment.
The owner is welcoming and friendly.
The price is right on average season, a bit expensive for the high season.
The only downside is the difficulty to access the rental, narrow path. However the place is nice and the beach remains little crowded with tourists. The area is wonderful and nice strong inhabitants. A real nice stay.

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Second stay at this cottage... quiet, simple, very well equipped kitchen, comfortable bedding, air-conditioning, discreet and very good... just a bit too small TV

4.5/5 - Great

House ideally placed, with the beach and long walks on the boards along the nearby sea.

The environment is calm and the House is simple unpretentious but with good space and with all the necessary household and bedding.

Bus number 15 with stops at 50 m to the left or right when leaving the House, brings you for €1.90 and 3/4 of an hour at the bus station of Porto close to the Cathedral and the beautiful Sao Bento Station.

The owners live in the next House, they discreet and helpful.

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

Heavenly place, perfect home assistance and 100% service always clean pool, we were better than at our house, also at the beach you eat in a restaurant kiosk dishes of fish and meat delicious. to try to believe, Caribbean beach with at most 10 umbrellas, in paradise

5/5 - Gorgeous

Nice, cosy, quiet, clean, super sweet people

5/5 - Very Nice

We had a really lovely time at Olive Grove Farm. We had just a week , but will definitely come back either next year or the year after with some friends.

Everything was as good as the website predicted. We loved all the large rooms which were well decorated and several had exposed stone walls. Really quaint and charming old house beautifully restored, although there was a little effervesce of the plaster in a couple of the rooms downstairs as I should imagine there is no damp course, but there appeared to be no damp.

Loved the swimming pool and surrounding countryside -certainly the views are stunning. It was nice to see a really GIGANTIC pool which was beautifully warm. Village shops (2) kept a good variety of food but a little expensive compared to the supermarkets where we did most of our shopping. You definitely need a car here – unless you love walking although there is quite a good bus service from the village which my daughter used twice.

Abruzzo is certainly one of the better areas of Italy (are they called states?) with very high mountains and lush green fields. Certainly a varied landscape but beautifully unspoilt even by tourism. Apart from the beaches (preferred Frankovilla to Pescara) and the pool we did not do much sightseeing.

Would very much like to come back for a longer period to explore more – our week went far too quickly!

Kevin F.
Owner
04/07/2018
Thank you for your review and very pleased you had a good holiday at Olive Grove Farm. Look forward to seeing you again.
5/5 - Grandiose

This was the second time we have stayed at Olive Grove Farm. We were orginally recommended by some friends in 2010 and we stayed here first in the summer of 2011. It was good then, but since a lot more has been developed. We could access properly the little river at the bottom of the land and had some great family games. The children loved playing in the stream building dams - although the water was a little cold for us. The house is lovely with plenty of space, many facilities and good quality furniture especially the lovely Italian antique in what they call the open room - has no windows just shutters. The kitchen is superb and well equipped but we liked most the terrace just simply beautiful views in every direction and the super swimming pool. Serramonacesca (about 10 min walk) is an unspoilt Italian village with some lovely people and two bars and the Adriatic was not too crowded with cleab sandy beaches. Completely private - we even swam in the nude sometimes. Plenty of external activities and things to do. Thoroughly recommend!

Kevin F.
Owner
04/07/2018
Thank you I am pleased you had a good holiday
5/5 - Perfect

The House comfortable clean and very well taken care of by the owner.

With beautiful panoramic views, the beach of capo comino accessible on foot.

By car you can reach other beaches. the area is very quiet and the owner always available requests made wonderful and kind.

Beautiful vacation will definitely