HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

4/5 - Extra

Lots of snow...!

The apartment is very well located close to shops and slopes. Sko to the child school is next to the residence.

Garage and parking space very valuable... Wonderful view!

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

The best place for trekking

The best place for trekkingThe best place for trekking © MinasF @CC
5/5 - Very Nice

We had a wonderful stay in an environment ideal and very well equipped, thanks to the owners

4.5/5 - Stunning

We had a great family holiday in this cottage, well equipped and well located, very close to honfleur.

We were welcomed by the owners.

5/5 - Good

A very pleasant stay in front of the sea...

We were very warmly greeted and took advantage of all the benefits of this city we love time perfectly, everything is accessible by foot! Beach, restaurants, lovely pedestrian streets...
The apartment is spacious, warm, great for large families!
We cook and we take our meals in front of the beach and meet you at the edge of water in seconds. The owner and Alice are adorable and welcomed us with such kindness in this trouvillais cocoon...

We will return with joy!

4.5/5 - Stunning

We're back to stay rested and conquered by the d´Andros charm and its inhabitants.

Our guests we have perfectly welcomed and offered a great view from the terrace, quiet and discreet and remarkable availability!

The apartment is large and very comfortable. This part of the island is the wildest and the most guarded and the location is ideal.

The proximity to the port of Gavrio is a real more (more authentic and calm as the 'capital' Kora) no doubt, we will be back!

View from the terraceView from the terrace © BertrandLabalette @CC
Beach d´Andros - near FellosBeach d´Andros - near Fellos © BertrandLabalette @CC
Beach d´Andros - near FellosBeach d´Andros - near Fellos © BertrandLabalette @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

We recommend this beautiful clean Villa with large private swimmingpool. Families with pets are welcome as well. It was our second time in one of Detlta Chalets private Villas and we booked really 30% less than agency-prices direct by the house owners

One of our best holiuday we´ve ever had.

Perfect holidays with petsPerfect holidays with pets © FrankySmith @CC
Childs chair and cot inclusiveChilds chair and cot inclusive © FrankySmith @CC
Villa by nightVilla by night © FrankySmith @CC
Destintion Riumar with fantastic dogs beachDestintion Riumar with fantastic dogs beach © FrankySmith @CC
By the way: Delta Chalets  is recommend by holidaychack as Nr.1 at Costa Dorada By the way: Delta Chalets is recommend by holidaychack as Nr.1 at Costa Dorada © FrankySmith @CC
4/5 - Very Suitable

We spent a good week in this House!

As described, very well equipped, nothing is missing!

A very good welcome with friendly people. Pets are welcome, our two were appreciated and they have played in the field and enjoyed the walks around the House.

I recommend

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

A few lovely days in this charming House, ideally located with views of the mountain and Luz-st-Sauveur.

The owner has thought of everything, nothing is missing, and feels well.

Nice decoration and very clean accommodation.

I keep the address for next time

5/5 - Gorgeous

A place to recommend without reservation for a lot of reasons: the charm of the cottage, its comfort, its environment, the friendly owners very accommodating...

The announcement mentioned House at our booking, since, there was fixed over the term to become 4 apartments.
BUT the description is false the 7723 apartment sleeps MAXIMUM 4 people (1 double room and a sofa bed of poor quality in stay-kitchen room) apartment. Max 40 square meters. Unsuitable for disability, false and misleading pictures (not match this apartment) received compensation, except an oral promise for a few free days to the next rental. :-( Bathroom tiny, (shower opening max 33 cm) without window, kitchen area summary, no oven, no microwave, hood not connected. A review in emergency for the next.

View of the maximum sofa bed in lower left. Dark kitchen, to the right of the bathroom View of the maximum sofa bed in lower left. Dark kitchen, to the right of the bathroom © AnnetteD @CC
door of the room, (small and correct) view bathroom, with shower and toilet.door of the room, (small and correct) view bathroom, with shower and toilet. © AnnetteD @CC
shower in which you can't move, without touching the walls is impossible to get to his feet, even for thin!shower in which you can't move, without touching the walls is impossible to get to his feet, even for thin! © AnnetteD @CC
Felice E.
Owner
13/11/2018
I met Mrs. Annette personally while she was taking a bath in the pool and she told me it was a dream place! and that was very well. His complaint stems from the fact that he believed he had all the house at his disposal: for 2 people, in the low season, I think they were really comfortable! all the garden at their disposal, the pool for their exclusive use! I do not know what they could expect more. The apartment measures mq.50, the sofa bed is very comfortable ..
4.5/5 - Impeccable

Long after, we continue to keep a very good memory of our stay at Alpirsbach in the House of the Harter family.

The cottage is calm and pleasant and the owners are very attentive.

The area is beautiful with lots of visits to do.

5/5 - Impeccable

Beautiful holiday rental, fully compliant has the announcement!

I highly recommend this hliday rental

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We enjoyed our stay in Casa Contente very much. There is a wonderful garden with a lot of privacy and the children enjoyed playing there very much. They liked catching lizards and other small animals. On the lawn they enjoyed playing soccer. The beautiful pool has a very natural appearance and the bubble-seat in it was the children’s favourite.

The house is very spacious, wit his two living rooms, two bathrooms and 3 bedrooms.

The house is only a ten minute drive from Lagos and the fine beaches in and near Lagos. The west coast of the Algarve, with its stunning beaches, is also reached within half an hour.

We thank Maria, the manager, for all she has done for us and Harry who was ready to answer any question and supplied us with useful information on Casa Contente and its surroundings.

We will come again!

4.5/5 - Sensational

We you have a good advent!
Look at the pictures..., I took the small offspring of plants your garden..., they grow great - I am very happy with ca - und it is small piece of St. Aygulf here :)
Greetings German Evi

Pine is disheveled to this evening of mistralPine is disheveled to this evening of mistral © ReneeV @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

Apartment full of charms in a Green: banana trees, coconut trees...

The accommodation was clean upon our arrival and the pool is well maintained. Note that there is a convenient parking is available!

The owners, Helen and Peter are available and welcoming.

The top

Pierre B.
Owner
22/12/2017
Hello Thank you for your comment that makes us warm to heart We have a good time with you. We tell you soon! Helena
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a stay of dream in a unique environment, the sea right in front, the pools at two large lawns, flowers everywhere...

The villa is very comfortable, pleasant to live, very well equipped and decorated with taste.

The owner is the most considerate. Provided us a wealth of information to help us plan our stay and allow us to go straight to the point in our discovery of the region which is full of beautiful places to visit.

We used to rent a holiday villa, and this trip was the best of all. We will be back for sure!

Beach WestBeach West © MarjorieD @CC
Setting sunSetting sun © MarjorieD @CC
The fruit of the strawberry tree used to produce the medronhoThe fruit of the strawberry tree used to produce the medronho © MarjorieD @CC
The restaurant overlooking the main poolThe restaurant overlooking the main pool © MarjorieD @CC
A treat!A treat! © MarjorieD @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

In this villa we were welcomed by the owner, dear person who we explained on the House and on the possible excursions from home by public transport or by car.
The Dolomites are a maximum of half an hour to reach the most beautiful places in the Valle di woman or Valle di Fassa.
As it was good to have breakfast outside, we had the table in front of the door to 0 meters as they say now. Ditto for lunch if we weren't escapades and the nights were magical: aperitif on the terrace, dinner by candlelight under the stars.
Children played in the garden or we went to the village if we could hear the music on the site that we hear pleasantly standing on the rocking chair.
A real quiet and carefree stay. A BBQ was at our disposal as well as the pizza in the oven to... What more could you want after a year of work and stress?
Thank you all, see you soon!

Photos from the House to the village with the outside tablePhotos from the House to the village with the outside table © FlavioM @CC
The pizza oven with the test of bread made by usThe pizza oven with the test of bread made by us © FlavioM @CC
Beautiful dangle Beautiful dangle © FlavioM @CC
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Casa Contente is set in lovely mature gardens which give complete privacy. It has 2 covered terraces, ideal for dining. With the 2 living areas it offers plenty os space for guests.It is situated in an ideal location for access to both the saouth and west coasts and the mountain area.
There are ample shops and restaurants in Lagos, about 10 minutes drive.
On arrival we were concerned about the villa's position near the roundabout and road but the traffic is very light and we rarely heard much noise.

Harry N.
Owner
15/12/2017
Thanks Maxine!
I also enjoy the privacy of Casa Contente when I am there myself.
4.5/5 - Excellent

We rented and the view is amazing: the unforgettable sunsets.

Thank you for making our stay a moment exceptional!

5/5 - Wonderful

Home perfect in an exceptional place. Charming and attentive owners: thanks for the flowers!

The House and everywhere a very refined decoration. The royal breakfast.

Your home is a success!

4.5/5 - Excellent

The apartment is ideally located, close to all amenities. The ocean view is facing the apartment where dolphins are observable in the mornings!

The apartment is nice and overall.

Exceptional home of Gerard who picked us up at the airport and we did experience his city.

Very good rental experience.

Gérard T.
Owner
14/12/2017
I took a real pleasure to welcome the family of Amandine who engaged in a beautiful Polynesian adventure.
I do not doubt that they will find in Tahiti
a vibrant echo of their own human wealth.
Maeva i Tahiti (Welcome)
Fa'aitoito! (Good luck).
4/5 - Very Nice

Warm and caring home.

The cottage is well placed you can walk to the centre of the village.

Plus: easy parking!

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very clean, well located and quiet apartment owner a great kindness and available we had a pleasant stay and recommend

4.5/5 - Very Nice

The most peaceful setting you could ever dream of in fabulous accommodation with warm hosts.

What more could you want?

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

Come to the international marathon of Senegal, I chose this place by chance.
Now I'll come more by chance, I will come with great pleasure. If you want a quiet, friendly place, do not hesitate here is to come.

A big thank you to the owners and employees of this House who are really lovely people.

Only downside, the House is difficult to find, but simply to call and you'll be directed without difficulty No.

Frankly I would highly recommend this vacation rental!

4.5/5 - Very Nice

We were invited to spend 8 days in heaven for us as part of our Indonesian holiday villa in a word we enjoyed it!

Nothing is really missing the villa itself very clean and very well maintained, absolutely exclusive and tasteful décor. The garden with absolutely beautiful pool with many opportunities for rest beautifully landscaped to dream and relax, the proximity to the great ocean.

The highest point for us, in short, nice great reception by Uli and his team, wonderful care in culinary terms by the wonderful Komang, caring hand on the ground by Kadek and the sense of night security through Putu brought us a stay incredibly beautiful, thank you very much for this.

Special mention also has Uli for the Organization of excursions and the support for him by the very very beautiful and wonderful pilot Hery, thanks a lot.

Totally realistic pictures, we will be back :-)

Greetings Uwe and Marion of Schopfheim

Ulrich L.
Owner
01/12/2017
Hello Marion, hello Uwe,

Thank you for your great review.

We are also very happy to serve you as our holiday guests in every way and to support you
on your excursions.

Thanks again for the invitation to barbecue, we had a lot of fun with you on the evening!


The whole team is looking forward to welcoming you soon to Bali and wishes you all the best.

Best regards

Uli, Monic and the whole team
4/5 - Unequalled

Excellent accommodation, owner very friendly, always try to fix everything immediately I recommend 5 stars!

4.5/5 - Excellent

The room is clean and neat, excellent reception of the owners in a framework nice. Opportunity to take an unusual meal in Kota Finns.

The most: a hearty breakfast served in the room and a shower in blue stone in the country.

The description of the ad and photos are quite true.

I recommend this place for a romantic weekend.

4.5/5 - Magnificent

Beautiful property with a very good standard equipment.

Parts are spacious and can easily live with the family. The two verendas opened on the terrace gives great freedom of choice to enjoy the outdoors regardless of the time of day.
The facilities are very good and we see that maintenance is done permanently.

Question activities, these are the treasures of the region that will guide you (waterfalls, caves, villages and river.

In the end it's a rental to recommend without any restrictions, knowing that the owners are always available if you have questions.

4/5 - Unequalled

Nice clean modern house
Everything works perfect
Good location. Feeling dage area.
Recomanded for adult and senior people

Didier M.
Owner
25/11/2017
Thank you Henning for your nice comment.
It was a pleasure to receive tenants like you.
Pascale and Didier
5/5 - Unforgettable

Villa and super nice site, infrastructure can also enjoy inside and outside. ideal for rest as for fun.

The size of the House to be each in its space if needed.
The terrace is beautiful with a beautiful sea view.

The villa is located close to beautiful beach, beautiful port, it is remote from the city not far from porto vecchio and bonifacio.

I recommend it for spending a wonderful holiday!

5/5 - Wonderful

PERFECT VILLA, SPOTLESS WE were 12 PEOPLE and we HAD a GREAT TIME places are ALSO IDEAL X 3 families, the garden is a PLACE KEPT by THEIR OWNERS DECKED OUT IN all its CORNERS a PARADISE X RELAX, the pool is fenced for PRIVACY UPON ARRIVAL THE OWNERS MADE FIND DINNER READY AND YOU NEED FOR BREAKFAST AND THE OIL OF THEIR PROPERTY, THEY'VE ALWAYS BEEN VERY KIND AND READY TO OUR EVERY NEED, THE NEARBY BEACHES ARE UNIQUE IN THE WORLD ARE UNMATCHED WITH NO BEACH IN THE WORLD, THE SARDINIANS ARE SO HOSPITABLE THAT EVERYTHING WAS FAB.

LIVING ROOM GARDENLIVING ROOM GARDEN © DODI @CC
Daniele L.
Owner
17/11/2017
Thank you very much for taking part in us too we have been very pleased with you waiting for your next vacation.
4.5/5 - Wonderful

Very good vacation in this villa, very quiet, spacious and with a great view.

It has all the comfort possible!

5/5 - Extraordinary

We have 8 individuals, 6 adults, a baby, a 12-year-old girl, living in a very comfortable, modern setup, the Sfernger of the Sami.
You can also set wine tasting and participation in the wine cellar and experience the ancient French stuffed tradition. Very good location, close to $ord, near the French history of the most beautiful small village, large tracts of grape fields, in the fall of the brightening of the Sun, The vines show the mysterious yellow shade dizzy.

4.5/5 - Perfect

The House is gorgeous in every corner a fairytale garden fragrant and flowery, the owners lovely people they did find a small refreshment and typical Sardinian desserts prepared fresh by Mrs. anna maria and what about the oil that they offered truly good, next year we'd stay in theme with the olive harvest, solanas beach is beautiful we had a splendid time with hot sea that has allowed us to see dolphins the kids were thrilled, the House is also ideal for three families lie, we had a great time we visited some beaches one more beautiful than the other us in this place we left my heart.

Daniele L.
Owner
15/11/2017
It was a great pleasure and we look forward to seeing you next year.
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

It is a very nice house in beautiful surroundings. The village is friendly but without amenities.

The cottage is very well appointed. The kitchen is fully equipped, you can cook a very Christmas dinner here.

It's clean. The bedrooms are fresh and spacious. Mrs. Lendomer are very kind and helpful. Unfortunately, our school fraternity was not enough to have a real conversation, otherwise we could go to their friendly request to have a cup of coffee.

Annelies Jansen Rotterdam The Netherlands

5/5 - Admirable

Villa is located in a private and quiet location. Just the songs of birds and sound of the bells round the goats in the field below.

Small village within walking distance with a taverna.There are also many good tavernas around

Furnishing is modern and in good condition. Bedrooms all have airconditioning. Kitchen is fully equiped including a half size dish washer.

The pool is just the right size and very clean, It was just great to wake up and start the day by swimming in the pool looking at the sea and to be lost in the olive trees.
Car is necessary !!!

Thank you Argiro and Nikos for your sincere friendliness. You were always there to help.

All in all a lovely stay and we'd love to return.

View from the poolView from the pool © GiorgK @CC
Nikos K.
Owner
11/11/2017
Dear Giorgia thank you for your kind words concerning us personally and our villa and it is our pleasure you had a nice holiday in Alkistis villa.

It
would be great to receive you as our guests again.
4.5/5 - Extra

Close to the fast lane, sites to visit, the sea without forgetting that in a maximum time lies on the South Coast: splendid sea view!

Terrace upstairs useful off-season because it allows you to enjoy more Sun long. Very attentive owners.

It felt like home. An excellent house moussaka was waiting for us when we arrived. Good but it is amply justified.

We hope to return one day!

Nikos K.
Owner
11/11/2017
Dear Jean thank you for your kind words and it is our pleasure you had a nice holiday in Alkistis villa.

It would be great to have you again as our
guests again.
5/5 - Impeccable

The apartment is cute, clean, nice, magnificent seaviews from its balcony.
The pools are in the same floor, very comfortable for us.

The area is full of shops, restaurants, bars, excursions, activities and also the beach, just in front of the main door of the complex.

The water of the sea is transparent, the sand is blonde and fine.

More than perfect for us!

5/5 - Grandiose

The area is perfect, near the sea and all the necessary shops.
The sea views are stunning, the terrace is quite large with terrace furniture and sunbeds for sunbathing, resting.

The apartment is beautiful, very well maintained, equipped, international television channels, speed in wi-fi, parking at the door and the complex is very nice.

We could not ask for more, our vacations were perfect there.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
07/11/2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments.

Our goal is your best holiday in any of my apartments.

For this reason, I am working hard everyday
to have my apartments nicer for every customer
5/5 - Unforgettable

Very nice place, in line with the indications.
Ideal to enjoy the evening entertainment in the city centre.
Clean, quiet, well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen: we felt at home!

4/5 - Wonderful

Apartment at the edge of the water in a beautiful and quiet residence.

Very well equipped, clean and ideal for a family holiday.

We recommend!

5/5 - Unequalled

In a quiet complex, clean, spacious, bright, comfortable, pleasant, fully equipped. It has a large patio with covered part, fridge, barbecue and garden furniture. The wifi works at high speed. It has international TV channels, several channels in English, German, French, Spanish, etc.

Private parking is next to the apartment, very convenient for shopping and luggage.
Next to the sea, in a quiet area, close to shopping center, restaurants, supermarket and everything you need.

Everything was perfect, we felt very good there and for that, we recommend it.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
02/11/2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments. They always help us to improve our apartments everyday. Our objective is your best holiday in the island.
5/5 - Good

We stayed 10 days in this nice clean apartment, well decorated and complete with everything we needed.
The balcony / terrace is equipped with sun loungers, table and chairs with view on the sea.

The place is strategic to visit the island, convenient for Costa Calma offers amenities and the beach.

Very good owner and very useful, even Philip is very kind and very helpful.

Certainly when we return to Fuerteventura, we will stay in this fantastic apartment.

Highly recommended!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
02/11/2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments. They always help us to improve our apartments everyday.
Our objective is your best holiday in the island.
4/5 - Unequalled

From the cold of England, we reached the warm sun of Fuerteventura.

This penthouse was perfect for us. The direct seaviews to the beach and the swimming pools of the complex, were the best for us. The apartment was very clean, spacious, beautiful, equipped with everything we needed.

The area is full of shops and leisure. Really, everything was perfect and that is why we recommend it.

We hope to return soon, to feel the heat and swim in the transparent beach.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
02/11/2017
Thankyou very much for your comment! They are valuable and help us to improve the quality of our holiday rental apartments day after day.

We always
aim to make you spend the best possible holidays on the island !!!
4/5 - Very Reasonable

We were four in one of the villas that are very similar.

Our villa was everything that was mentioned in the description: enough towels, very good Wi - Fi, well-equipped kitchen.

A car is recommended for the discovery of the island.

The loungers by the pool are good, but the water was a bit cold for us: 22 degrees in October. The barbecue in the garden has been widely used by us, sat together on the terrace in the evening after coming back from beautiful promenandes to the discovery of the island of Rhodes.

The owners live next door, are very nice, everything is very private and informal. They speak German, English, Dutch and Greek.

Shopping in the village of Afandou options are good, the beach can be reached with a walk in 7 minutes. There is the possibility of food and sanitary facilities.

It was the first time that we went to Rhodes and I couldn't have picked better. Who wants to have a single party is right. Not overloaded with tourists and Klimmbim stores. Good restaurants and bakeries are represented here.

Rhodes then if only in these villas. Thanks for the hospitality.

4.5/5 - Perfect

Rental perfectly conform to the description and photos.

Very warm welcome from the owner who offers to pick you up at the airport.

Well located close to shops and the beach.

I recommend this rental!

5/5 - Superb

We had a blast in this apartment so well located…

Just in front of the beach, few minutes walking from the City center, many boutiques and supermarkets nearby…
The welcoming has been warm and nice. The Flat is very clean, comfy, air conditioned, well furbished.
The Residence is neat and we enjoyed the Summer time atmosphere.

Impossible not to mention the view from the balcony, the breakfast facing the sea every morning, and the warm summer evenings, drinking a good glass of Wine...:-))

We will be back !!!

Marie G.
Owner
31/10/2017
Hello!

Thank you for your lovely message and what a pleasure to read that your vacation has been successful ...
Take care of yourself and come back
when you want!
4.5/5 - Excellent

It's in an exceptional setting, we asked our suitcases!

The apartment is completely consistent with the pictures that had made us both dream! Spacious, clean, bright, quiet, 1 minute from the beach and 8 City Center. We especially enjoyed our breakfast and lunch on the terrace with exceptional views and our ballads and quiet evening on the beach and the port.

A special mention also for the kindness of the owners. A real treat and a second honeymoon for us :)

We highly recommend this rental!

Marie G.
Owner
31/10/2017
Dear two of you
It was a pleasure to welcome you and we are delighted that your stay was successful.

See you soon !!!

Yours truly

Sebastien
5/5 - Extra

Burgie and family were warm and welcoming hosts. Stayed in one of two lovely, modern log cabins on this biofarm in Hallwang.
Burgie provided a complimentary basket of fresh eggs, bread, butter, jelly, bacon and cheese.

On weekends, the cider house is open and we got to taste an enormous variety of meats, cheeses, jellies and wines made on the property, including an award winning raspberry champagne. The train to Salzburg was a very short walk through the woods.

Excellent accommodations with living room, bath and kitchen downstairs; two bedrooms upstairs.

Highly recommended!!!

One of the two cottagesOne of the two cottages © Karan @CC
Host / owner Burgie with trays of meats, cheeses, jellies and bread made on the biofarmHost / owner Burgie with trays of meats, cheeses, jellies and bread made on the biofarm © Karan @CC
The cider house on the farm, open on weekend eveningsThe cider house on the farm, open on weekend evenings © Karan @CC
Award winning drinks, made at the farm. Tasted like raspberry champagne. Award winning drinks, made at the farm. Tasted like raspberry champagne. © Karan @CC
4.5/5 - Wonderful

Just before arrival, we received all the necessary information and the telephone number of the owner for the on-line transaction from individual to individual.

Everything was very smooth and relaxed, the welcome was very warm. The apartment is well kept, very clean and well equipped.
A good kitchen with everything you need is available.
From the balcony you have a good view of the village and the sea.
Very positive: the apartment has also a parking place, and they are already rare in the region.

Good restaurants in the immediate vicinity, and a small supermarket. The bus stop is quickly reached, the tickets are cheap. It is important because, as I said, there are very few parking spaces in the area. From the apartment you can also join of beautiful hiking trails.

We loved, a great moment of pure relaxation!

Small, but everything there... Super selection of wines! Small, but everything there... Super selection of wines! © MallonW @CC
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We had a great family weekend (6 adults 2 children and 1 baby) in this beautiful home welcoming and very well exposed.

We particularly enjoyed the large living room bathed in light!
Everything in the House. The master suite is superb.
The view from the House is exceptional on the slack, the dunes and the sea.

We found a beautiful region through walks in the dunes and the beach.

4/5 - Very Reasonable

We had a great week in the cottage of Tania.

Very welcoming, pleasant, spacious and bright, well equipped accommodation... We enjoyed the many games available for children.

Environmental book full of surprises and of sports and cultural activities.

The kids had the joy to be able to take care of rabbits, pigs of India and especially to some lovely walks on the back of ideal. Tania took the time to discover beautiful places and shared with us his passion for nature!

We only have a hurry: go back!

4/5 - Excellent

Rental quiet and very clean, near Colmar and picturesque villages of the wine route.

Welcoming and friendly owners!

We enjoyed our stay in Alsace and we recommend this rental.

5/5 - Very Nice

An ideal location for a fun-filled holiday with friends or family.
Quiet situation, lots of privacy, spacious House with large swimming pool and a good base for walks or excursions to local attractions.

The House is elegant in order as described on the site. Loved it!

28 ° c night! Top!28 ° c night! Top! © JanW2 @CC
4.5/5 - Good

This holiday home gives you all the comfort at home just like you are. Everything is there for hands: garage, washing machine, well equipped kitchen, large living room. Spacious rooms. Heated swimming pool. Toys for the children, ping-pong table; large communal field for badminton etc. Therefore we already for the 2 the return.
Thank you Greet and Hans. We make further publicity.

4.5/5 - Extra

As always when you book with internet doubt there is until you get there.
We found a great apartment, even better than the presentation on the website.
Very clean, equipped with every comfort.
Amazing location, beautiful sea.
Thank you for making our holiday special, Brigitte, see you soon.
Peter e Ann

5/5 - Gorgeous

Say me more than the title. We have had contacts by e-mail with the owners and the quick responses and especially architecture complete, full of tips and tricks, I thank them very much because they are also at the origin of our great vacation. The apartment is super well located in a quiet area but just a short walk from everything. It actually is very comfortable and well equipped. A beautiful very full kitchen, super comfortable beds, a bathroom very properly with even a machine for linen, the lounge with a nice big flat-screen TV and a dvd player with good movies present on-site. Everything is perhaps in the details... The small folder of on-site advice enabled us to discover good restaurants, good corners. Frankly a rental that I recommend highly. When in Villajoyosa, I didn't, but what wonderful region, an exceptional weather, beaches and the sea... great. People there are nice and friendly even outside merchants. I really fell in love with this destination and again but Mr Didier Mrs Corinne widely contributed to the great success of our holiday 2017. We will return... It's on.

A great area and very beautiful regular holidays...A great area and very beautiful regular holidays... © KillianM @CC
4.5/5 - Superb

We spent a great time! Very nice owners indeed! All the house and outside are really pleasant and we had lots of fun :)

We totally recommended !

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Pleasant stay in a comfortable chalet

We, a Dutch couple spent our autumn holiday in chalet 'L'enclos des puits' The welcome was warm and ms Isabelle was very helpfull.
The chalet is well equipped with a lot of space and very comfortable.
The location is central in the mountain area Cerces, Écrins and Queyras and we made several hiking tours without long driving times .
After a hiking tour if we came back in de chalet we had the feeling of coming home.
We can say that we had a nice holiday due to de beautiful mountains, the weather and the comfortable chalet.
Geus & Jakob, Nunspeet - Netherlands

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

Piece of paradise at 50 m from the beach, very warm House, at night, lulled by the sound of the waves.

The owner is very nice, home is held very well with a lot of charm.

A 10-minute walk from the city centre.

Evening tapasEvening tapas © FlorealR @CC
the beach 50 mthe beach 50 m © FlorealR @CC
magical place in 4 kmmagical place in 4 km © FlorealR @CC
the desert and the sea just behindthe desert and the sea just behind © FlorealR @CC
5/5 - Great

Equipment and furniture conducive to all the needs in the holiday concept.
Home very well located a few metres from the beach.
Very quiet area, ideal for family with or without children.
The area also very good for those who want to take pets (tours).
Bike path in the middle of nature (a few metres from the House) good for those who like the practice of exercise (running) excellent beach.
Good access to restaurants and supermarkets.
Affordable Price.
Third year in a row we spent vacation in this House and we promise to come back.

5/5 - Extra

The Apartment is perfectly situated near the sea and it is even comfortable for a group of ten people. Fiammetta and her family were very friendly and helpfull and the communication was no problem even though we didn't speak any italian. Definitely a nice place to be and a good alternative to camping if you want to go climbing in Finale Ligure.

5/5 - Wonderful

Very spacious and in perfect location with stunning sea views

5/5 - Unforgettable

We have enjoyed our holiday in this apartment.

The view from the balcony is gorgeous.

It's also great that there are 3 bedrooms.

обзор inviata: May 29, 2016 soggiorno data: may 2016 Fonte: vacation rentals directly, del gruppo HomeAway

3.5/5 - Impeccable

We booked this property in good faith and initially we were very happy with the accommodation. However after 4 days the building work on the new hotel next door began.
We were awoken each morning around 7.30 am to heavy lorries arriving and a large Cat drilling machine hammering into rocks. The bedrooms are at the back of the apartment and the noise echoed through the building.
We complained to Shortlets Malta who replied that most of their accommodation is near building works in Malta and they had no alternative accommodation to offer to us.
So we had 3 days of total misery, we were unable to use the hot tub or even sit out on the balcony?

We have requested compensation, but so far this has not yet been received.

Please do not book this accommodation as the new hotel that is being built next door will not be complete until early 2019 - this information should have been given to us and we would certainly not have booked this place, Margaret Murray

Heavy lorries arrived early morningHeavy lorries arrived early morning © KennethM @CC
These machines were hammering into rocks all dayThese machines were hammering into rocks all day © KennethM @CC
Dust and noise prevented us from enjoying the hot tub and even sitting out on the balcony.Dust and noise prevented us from enjoying the hot tub and even sitting out on the balcony. © KennethM @CC
Work will continue on new hotel until Spring 2017Work will continue on new hotel until Spring 2017 © KennethM @CC
The landlord was aware that this work commenced in March this year and did not warn us?The landlord was aware that this work commenced in March this year and did not warn us? © KennethM @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

The domain is authentic and warm, like its owner ... we sought it above all based on its location, we would like to come back for what it offered us: the ideal setting for our reunion in family. An accommodation that invites to conviviality, activities to be shared between young and old ... by the fireplace or in the spaces of activity: everyone leaves with beautiful memories ...

Olivier L.
Owner
11/10/2017
Thank you for your opinion, See you soon on our domain
5/5 - Remarkable

Everything was so, how it should be super ICH will recommend further

SuperSuper © RobertSchmi @CC
Alexandros D.
Owner
11/10/2017
Many Thanks!
Our motto is always: What you see is what you get. And for a very nice price. We wish you a good winter and goodbye
5/5 - Magnificent

We were in the context of pedagogical activities (two adults, five children) in a cottage in Breskens.
It is fully equipped and very comfortable.

Super liked the children and also the numerous excursion possibilities around Breskens, Zeeland were well received.

We want to come again!

4/5 - Unequalled

Apartment in stunning location at 20 meters from the sea, spacious premises ... even the stands are close.

5/5 - Admirable

We spent 2 nights at this lovely cottage located in the Folding Village, about 50 km. from downtown Jasper.
The cottage is beautiful, made entirely of wood, with a particular care for every detail.
There is a fully equipped kitchen area, open to the living area with dining table and chairs, fireplace and armchairs. There is a double bedroom on the ground floor with attached bathroom and another bedroom with 2 single beds in the Loft area upstairs. There is also a utility room and a toilet at the entrance.

Excellent cleanliness. Touch of luxury with private garden, surrounded by nature, which we would recommend.

Living and kitchenLiving and kitchen © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
The kitchenThe kitchen © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
The bedroom on the first floorThe bedroom on the first floor © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
The exteriorThe exterior © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
View from the roadView from the road © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
5/5 - Gorgeous

We stayed a week at Villa Pla all as it appears in the description and photos. The House is situated in a quiet area around 1 km from the village.
The flawless pool. The BBQ very well.

Perfect for strolls among the vines.

Surely we will return.

5/5 - Stunning

The apartment was very clean and tidy, we had everything we needed and a great view.
The apartment was very central to get you around so fast, restaurant, shopping or the Lake.

We recommend!

5/5 - Extra

The problem with the souleiade is that we most want to leave!

Thanks a lot to Nathalie and Pascal for your welcome your kindness and availability.

Everything is perfect. We all left happy happy.

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Beautiful place, 100 metres from the sea in either House, apartment beautiful, functional, in a House with private garden, in a very cute.
The website photos are all like the real thing.
The owners are lovely people, available in all respects.
It was a nice stay and I plan to go back next year.

5/5 - Good

The House is totally independent, and is really characteristic, is part of the family Castle built over a thousand years ago; with wooden beamed ceilings, ancient and a truly impossible to find; located in a small village, surrounded by nature in five minutes by a spectatular.

The owners, Luciano and Brigitte are absolutely amazing and friendly. We arrived as guests and leaving as friends, they even called in Italy to ensure that we had arrived.

Highly recommended!!

InteriorInterior © Fabrizio1 @CC
Castle TowerCastle Tower © Fabrizio1 @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

I had a wonderful holiday in the Villa Panaroma, I appreciate the Sun on the deck on the terrace with a beautiful sea view.
The sea is only 10 minutes away, the orstrand is superb, fine sand and swimming in the huge giant.
In a few minutes, I'm in the woods for a wonderful walk.

The villa is clean, shower hot water and perfectly furnished kitchen and a large terrace with sun loungers, table and chairs.

5/5 - Perfect

We spent an unforgettable weekend! A beautiful place to celebrate my son's birthday 10 years as well as mine surrounded by our friends and our family. The House is very significant with enough rooms out so that everyone can enjoy the party while leaving the babies take their NAP and their night in the calm.

A very clean, very well equipped and spacious House. Despite the rain, we were still able to enjoy the outdoors through a large pergola and the kids loved the garden.

The owners are very nice and professional.

A place not to be missed!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

We had a wonderful week staying in Mme Wagner's lovely gite - "Le Cedre".
The apartment was very spacious, comfortable and clean with every amenity. Mme Wagner is very friendly and helpful but not at all intrusive. The secure covered parking behind locked gates was an added bonus.

This gite is very well located for all the beautiful towns in the Alsace and also being close to the German border, for the Black Forest which is well worth a visit.

An excellent holiday and we would have no hesitation in recommending "Le Cedre".

4.5/5 - Sublime

The House is very beautiful with a wonderful view of the water and the Palm trees, facing West with a magnificent sunsets.
House fully equipped and furnished with taste by the owner. The patio furniture are nice, the chairs are not "normal chairs" but beach chairs... Internet in WiFi. Solar heated pool, it is stated "the possible electric pool heater" but for an extra charge!

We recommend

4.5/5 - Very Nice

We take a lot of this beautiful House, the sea and the piscone for to bathe... as well as the Sun...

It's very beautiful!

More Karin

SplendidSplendid © ReneeV @CC
5/5 - Extra

So, Poros is a beautiful island - well, two really; one with the picturesque town and a larger island connected by a small bridge which hosts most of the beaches. The gorgeous villa ( you would like this house for your own!) is ideally situated midway between the two - so a scant, leisurely ten minute stroll to each and to the many restaurants, cafes, shops etc. No worries about there not being a clear address as you are met off the boat and whisked away to your holiday home by the charming owner!
The thing that hits you when you arrive is the stunning outdoor space - shaded terraces, sunny terraces, eating and sitting areas , a lovely pool and amazing views across the bay to Askilli. Perfect for a relaxing, do nothing holiday, for exploring the island on foot or by quad bike or if you’re feeling more energetic it is easy to get over to Galatas on the mainland by a small passenger ferry (five minutes) or by a larger car ferry. There are also regular ferries to the other islands - we loved Hydra for lunch and a mooch! We, incidentally, were my husband and I, our three adult children, two of their partners and my father-in-law - that’s just so you know that the villa is great for a large group and that there is something for all ages in Poros!
Regarding getting to the island it was much easier than expected - we arrived by taking a taxi from the airport to Piraeus port (about 40 mins) then a flying cat across to Poros (about one hour). On the way home we took the small ferry boat to Galatas, then a taxi from there to the airport (about two and a half hours - so a bit longer but very easy and with wonderful views all the way - really glad we did it).
So, that’s it - thoroughly recommend this villa (only hesitation is lots of steps if you struggle with mobility at all - but that would be true of most places in Poros) - actually, second hesitation is that you might book it for when we want to go back!!

sunrise from the pool areasunrise from the pool area © NancyGo @CC
morning coffeemorning coffee © NancyGo @CC
bbq area behind sun loungersbbq area behind sun loungers © NancyGo @CC
time for a sundowner on the terrace!time for a sundowner on the terrace! © NancyGo @CC
midnight dip!midnight dip! © NancyGo @CC
5/5 - Perfect

Everything has changed during these holidays in Sardinia. The airport of CAGLIARI to the cottage only about 40 minutes. The holiday house of GINO very clean and tidy and the Nice and friendly welcome upon our arrival. The idyllic holiday resort PULA with its touristic atmosphere. The nearest sand beach in NORA, shopping opportunities and restaurants not far from the cottage. Worth seeing also other gorgeous white sandy beaches of throughout the region which can be reached in little time.
All around a very nice holiday we will not forget and the holiday home of GINO highly recommended.

5/5 - Superb

I wanted to come and testify, after my return, a stay among the most pleasant that I could perform in Côtes d'Armor in the cottage of the Sheepfold.

In addition a framework very authentic and maintained with care, I felt... like home here!
Mr. and Mrs. of the brush also were kind enough to trust me by accepting me into their house in the company of my 2 dogs (not small) with my two cats.
I hope that we were worthy of that trust this is not trivial since it is not so easy to find a cottage see several animals and is to emphasize and do know being particularly attached to this region and especially in the peninsula, I will not fail to reconnect for another stay in this House and will know the quality of hospitality and the beauty of the area around me and this easy I would also like to thank the owners for vegetables of their garden that they gave me during my stay. This idea of sharing of produce from the garden to your guests is not only original but also friendly and enjoyable to the Palace soon for another stay a little more to consider for more convenience when rainy days follow each other (sometimes) and you get after a nice hike a bit wet: a dryer!

view of the Manor on a walk in the fieldview of the Manor on a walk in the field © marie55 @CC
4.5/5 - Sensational

We spent a great weekend sitting in this House has the vintage deco exotic flea market and the garden in the Sun, the region is beautiful and the beach close to the House.

We will be back!

5/5 - Extra

The Belomonte holiday home made our honeymoon a true strong point. For a long time, we looked for a suitable destination and we decided on the Costa Blanca.
Now, we need the perfect location. At Calpe?
Very nice beach, but the density of settlement on the hills is very high. It resembles that of other tourist ports. Belmonte holiday home is located on a hill in the village of Benidoleig.

With about 1000 inhabitants in the city, this seemed to be the right environment for private holidays and relaxing. The mountains through the mountains to access the fonts of the Algar is an example of the fantastic landscape.
In Denia, we went in 15 minutes to reach Javea and Calpe in about 30 minutes. Supermarkets, etc. can be rapidly achieved in the village itself.

5/5 - Admirable

We can only warmly recommend further hese accommodation and location anyone. The owners are super friendly and accommodating. Even as it is to book in the process all necessary information will be provided one.

This was entered on the needs of travellers. We have traveled with two dogs and a teenager. No wishes open read the House. The equipment was phenomenal, from the kitchen to the bathroom and bedroom. This that you had actually three baths, organize with a teen not so hard. We wanted a vacation away from tourism and this is exactly what we had.

There were 10 minutes by car to the beach, in the town of Denia, there was even a Dog Beach, where we visited every day. Also round around the vacation house, there were very many hiking trails, ideal for holiday-makers with dog or those who would like to discover more than just sea and pool. It was the ideal holiday for us and something for everyone. Very quiet and relaxing, wonderful nature. We can highly recommend this House and the surrounding area, and would come back themselves at any time.

Recommended for: adventure