HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Wonderful

We had a fantastic stay at Buzz Alps. The chalet is a warm homely place with fresh and modern decor. Buzz is a truly wonderful host and a great chef! The slopes nearby (less than 5 min drive) are great with nice piste side eateries and there are lots of other skiing spots within 25 min drive which Buzz very kindly drives his guests to. Our children enjoyed visiting the nearby cows and donkeys.We all had a wonderful time and look forwards to visiting again, thank you Buzz!

4.5/5 - Good

Everything was perfect :)Good breakfast and very clean rooms

4.5/5 - Good

The cottage is well maintained, nice and well equipped. Located south and facing the River, you can lunch or dinner on the terrace while enjoying the Sun. The village is quiet and surrounded by nature. The owner is very welcoming and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Very large mountain cabin, fitted at the top, in a beautiful and quiet setting. Sunny all day.

4.5/5 - Great

We had a great hosts, they picked us up from the airport and very responsive and helpful throughout the stay. House is in a quiet and safe area, so there are no worries in coming home at late hours. The bike made the experience even more fun there is a longe coast line and you can ride for hours, with the breeze in your face and a smell of a sea. Trogir is a very near and it's beautiful old city. You will really enjoy your stay.

4.5/5 - Superb

View breathtaking for revival and all day. Very good quality. At the heart of the Corsican nature and summer. Privacy and quiet. A great vacation!

4.5/5 - Grandiose

We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay in this beautiful apartment very clean, spacious, tastefully decorated, very well equipped with newer devices: washing machine, kettle, Toaster, coffee machine, plate with induction, oven, large fridge-freezer, the 2 rooms. The apartment is convenient because it has plenty of storage and the option of towels, with beach towels, is a real plus. Wifi and French channels have delighted our 15-year-old girl. The 2 terraces allow alternating meals based on heat, wind or raining since one of them is covered with beautiful views especially during the sunset. The environment is very quiet, no noise. Many shops nearby, beach 5 minutes walk with a marina very lively in the evening. For tennis lovers we are, a tennis club is located at the foot of the residence and it is possible to play without being a member, without equipment, for about € 6/pers for 1 h. We used our car only to get to the supermarket located about 1 km and to visit. There is nothing wrong, we felt at home during these 3 weeks, and owners responded with great kindness to our questions and many demands. We highly recommend this rental, you will not be disappointed if you are looking for comfort, calm while being 2 not the lively area and the beach.

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

It is the best accommodation in which I have been. It has very large bedrooms and views of unbeatable, with many details and very clean. Terraces with garden and private pool area. My kids spent them big. Great decoration.

Attended us very well, very attentive. The spectacular House and accommodation have wifi.

Español Juan Carlos

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very welcoming.
The house has a lot of charm. A true soul.
We had a lot of tips to get to the area.

We enjoyed the breakfasts with regional flavors.

We would definitely recommend !!!

Corine D.
Owner
15/04/2017
Thank you Sarah!

See you soon to see you again with your charming family for new walks!

Very disappointing: we lived for 4 weeks with slugs! Cleanliness: cobwebs, under sofas; Biscuits, cigarette butts + others (while non-smoking apartment and cleaning fee charged at the end). Dishes and kitchen furniture with glued foods, and molds in the refrigerator ... High charges (water and electricity), shutters rolling side street half closed because of non-functioning. In short, the worst of all is to meet and live day and night with slugs. live day and night with slugs.

cobwebscobwebs © PascalP @CC
roommate!roommate! © PascalP @CC
sound sound © PascalP @CC
furniture kitchen Interiorfurniture kitchen Interior © PascalP @CC
Cleaning package?Cleaning package? © PascalP @CC
Pascale V.
Owner
15/04/2017
Stunned ...!

In any case, the faithful holiday makers come back every year since 2010, it is to believe that they like animals (lol) and the dirt of
course!

This is without comment!
4.5/5 - Perfect

Amazing house and amazing Family !!!

Extremely clean and full equipped house on a quiet and sunny place,and to the old city Trogir you may take boat line anytime...

We'll be back a 3rd time for sure :)

Wibit sports GmbH, Seget DonjiWibit sports GmbH, Seget Donji © Rudolf @CC
Hot summerHot summer © Rudolf @CC
Dinner timeDinner time © Rudolf @CC
Wibit Sports Gmbh,Seget DonjiWibit Sports Gmbh,Seget Donji © Rudolf @CC
4.5/5 - Magnificent

We stayed for nearly 2 summer months and had a great time.
The weather was constantly warm and sunny. The air fresh and clean.
The chalet is spotless,well appointed and quite luxurious eg hot tub.
The owner,Buzz,is friendly and helpful but unobtrusive.
He is honest with electricity charges and security deposit.
Picture postcard Alpine views from the balcony....we ate outside throughout the stay.
Closeby is the village of Lullin,handy for a few shops and restaurants etc.
We tried to be active!....and there was so much to do. Boating and swimming on nearby Lake Geneva.Fabulous beach there was a surprise.
We paddleboarded,cycled,tennis,petanque and long and short scenic walks in the valleys and mountains.
Roughly an hour to each of the following attractions. Mont Blanc ( to top by cable car),Annecy,Evian and Morzine etc.
Tour de France and Mont Blanc car rally both passed close by.
However,we also relaxed,sun bathed etc in the most relaxing if picture postcard Alpine locations.
We would love to return for skiing (so accessible from the chalet).. or just a winter let but intend to return for a summer stay again.
We would thoroughly recommend to others. It was our third long stay in different parts of France...and the best.

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

It is so challenging to put all amazing things there in words, but let us start with first contact - communication with genius Josipa Sisko who runs a place. Such a fun and quick, professional person with answer to all your questions and even ones you didn't ask (but were thinking of it) is hard to find. But she's there

On sunny Croatian coast in this beautiful apartment. What to say about space? it IS HEAVEN ON EARTH.
First, great feng shui of apartment, not to mention #God, is this real look from it.
Clean, perfectly designed, so you have a dilemma - chill inside or go out.
Of course, you go out because beach is in front of you, and you wanna dive into the sea straight from the window... And unbelievably cute and polite Josipa is always there to give you whole lot of surprises - homemade brandy from fruits, fish specialties, tour to mysterious city of Trogir or life-meaning conversations under the starry sky.

So, yes, go there, you will keep returning for your soul upgrade and re-fill :*

4.5/5 - Very Nice

Superb facilities in beautiful location.

We stayed for nearly two months in the summer and had a great time. The chalet is spotless and well appointed. We found it more than comfortable eg use of hot tub every evening.

The village of Lullin is about a mile down the road and is delightful. We found lots to do in the surrounding area. Went to the top of Mont Blanc via cable car, swimming and boating on Lake Geneva.

Paddle boarding,cycling and tennis all kept us busy as did long or short walks in valleys and mountains. There were plenty of interesting towns to visit nearby eg Morzine, Annecy, Evian etc.
Sitting outside or on the balcony in beautiful summer weather could not have been more relaxing.

The owner, Buzz, is very friendly and helpful but also unobtrusive. He is also very honest with electricity costs and security deposit.

The Tour de France passed nearby as did the Mont Blanc car rally. So all in all lots to do if you want to but ideally peaceful if you don't.

We would like to return for a winter holiday but intend to return for a summer stay. We had a great time and would recommend to anyone.

4.5/5 - Stunning

It was perfect for our family of 7. It had all the amenities we needed.
The only suggestion I would make is to make the mandatory pool payment per day optional / by use...

We didn't get a chance to even look at the pool..we were too busy with the sightseeing:).

We would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for somewhere comfortable, clean and convenient to stay in Orlando!!

Thanks for allowing us to stay!!!

4.5/5 - Sublime

I came here with my boyfriend and when we arrived the owner greeted us with great professionalism and with great sympathy.

The room we stayed in was spacious and very clean. The breakfast on the terrace with the view of the sea is a marvel! We enjoyed a long relaxing time on the terrace ... an unforgettable pleasure!

We will definitely come back! Recommended!

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Of course all families are different and we can not promise the same sense of security as we did, but on our second stay we felt at home already after a few hours, elsewhere it often takes a few days Of vacation!

Everything is present: a comfortable sofa, a beautiful wood-burning stove with window, solid wood furniture in all rooms, a well equipped kitchen and, after a long day of skiing, a magnificent sauna with showers!

The apartment is very clean and everything is neat and functional! We were 6 people, 2 adults and 4 kids and we were very comfortable in the 2 bedrooms and the sofa bed in the living room! (The sofa bed in the living room was extremely comfortable)

The nearby ski areas (Bad Kleinkirchheim / St. Oswald and Turrach) are easily reachable within 20 minutes by car, a large supermarket is not far away and is located directly by the road within 10 minutes!

The communication with Mrs Dewar Durie and the contact person was very pleasant and simple!
The handing over of the keys happened as agreed and it is no exaggeration to say that we left with a heavy heart at home!

We have already booked for next year!

4.5/5 - Impeccable

Nous recommandons cette location où nous passons tous les ans quelques semaines.

Vue magnifique sur le golf du Valinco, la maison est dans la verdure et au calme.

Le mare-monti est proche et l'on peut y accéder directement à pied afin de se promener ou rejoindre les plages de Porto-Pollo après une marche à l'ombre de 2 petites heures

4.5/5 - Very Nice

The holiday rental is located 3 km from Stintino which for us is the ideal Paradise for families looking for relaxation and tranquility, or a group of friends who wish to be away from the hustle and bustle of the nightlife.
The reception is exceptional, the rooms are spacious and elegant, the pool as well as the garden with the barbecue are ideal for afternoons and evenings spent in the residence.
We recommend !!! And the more the price is adjusted to the structure ....

Yulia N.
Owner
14/04/2017
Thank you for your feedback Luciano!
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Mr. Rouvier kindly received us.
The accommodation corresponds perfectly to the description on the website as well as the photos. Everything was perfect !

The sea is 5 minutes walk and the pool. We will definitely come back.
Thank you very much.

Christian R.
Owner
14/04/2017
Thank you very much. it's very nice of you.

It's a pleasure to see you again.
Cordially C.H.
4.5/5 - Unequalled

They are not the cheapest, but this is the best vacation rental I have been in! The rooms are spacious and the view is stunning with many details and they are also very clean. There is a porch with private garden and my children will only pass it when they are great!
The decor is superb. We were welcomed, and the owners are very attentive. The construction and environment are spectacular, and the accommodation has wifi.
I'll come back, a big thank you.

Jesus A.
Owner
14/04/2017
Thank you Elisa for their very positive evaluation.

It was a pleasure to welcome you and to assist you.
4.5/5 - Perfect

Chalet well placed two finger from the village center.
Perfect holidays and the ping pong table is a must for kids!

Quiet, very spacious to recommend.

4.5/5 - Extra

B&B and Annalú has been an amazing host.

Could it be perfect for every kind of stay, short or longer.
The place is really amazing. You arrive at a tipical house in the middle of the town and once you´re inside, a modern and charming house appear in front of your eyes.

Congratulations for your work, much to kind with us.

See you soon

GardenGarden © TimoG @CC
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

If you are looking for an authentic Breton place and love the charm of old stones, this charming cottage will delight you.

Very nice quiet area, awakening to birdsong and at this time, evenings by the fire. Lots of calm and charm.
The cottage is very well equipped and nice garden with barbecue .. without forgetting the very friendly welcome of the owners who will advise you on the many visits to make.

We especially liked Bréhat and the coast of Ajoncs under a beautiful April sun.

4.5/5 - Great

A little word - a bit late but impossible sooner - after the week in your apartment!
Fifth summer holiday in this singular city: 3 years at Saint-Clair (a "baraquette" with double view: on the sea and the pond), last year Romain Rolland street, this year in your home.
I had enjoyed the previous episodes, especially at Mont St Clair.
But what a week in your apartment!
The most pleasant is the view of the harbor: permanent show and always surprising, charming or impressive ... really formidable.
I really enjoyed being both close to the center but in the great outdoors, having the car and the bikes safe and secure, not having to ride a bicycle 15% Of a day outside (case of St Clair) ...
I could go on ...
I also enjoyed all the practical aspects of your apartment, and the fact that the equipment is very complete and of quality, which is not so frequent!
I followed your recommendations to the letter, watching your apartment as well as I do with mine.
I know what it is to give a property for rent, I do here in Paris.
Thank you for your advice and your delicate attentions (Muscat in particular).
Tell me how to book very early.
With my greetings. Yves B ..., Paris

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

A beautiful house where we are warmly received.
Efficient hosts while being discreet.
A very nice decoration and a perfect bed ... it sleeps too much!

Thank you for the hearty breakfast and the excellent tea.

We will return to visit La Rochelle

Beautiful vegetable garden Beautiful vegetable garden © RogerB @CC
4/5 - Sensational

Owner Mr.Mitch left keys in hidden area,what was actualy very good as I just stayed overnight and came late to house!Everything was ok only house was a bit cold and to make it warm with electric heater take hours!

The accommodation corresponds perfectly to the description on the website as well as the photos.

Everything was perfect and good organized! Also I like payment over Paypal.

The sea is 5 minutes walk and the pool. We will definitely come back.

Thank you very much.

Private house Parking is huge so it was safe and easy to park my SUV car just a side of the house!Private house Parking is huge so it was safe and easy to park my SUV car just a side of the house! © ZULEIMA @CC
5/5 - Extraordinary

We could not ask for more, a very nice apartment with stunning views of the beach, in a full service area.

In the pools, we were relaxed and quiet. Parking is easy. The schedule is flexible and you can enjoy to leave the apartment in the late afternoon and make a quick inventory.

We look forward to next year to come back.

5/5 - Wonderful

We had an exceptional stay for the Carnival period.

The cottage is very spacious and very clean.

We highly recommend it.

The owners are lovely and attentive!

5/5 - Good

Rental truly PERFECT for the holidays! This one is equipped, large outdoor area, surrounded by fields of olive trees, billiard baby very appreciated by all the family ... Terrace with barbecue!
Proposals for visits in the description left by the owner really very interesting.
On site Antonio is waiting for you and speaks French perfectly.
Nice country and HOLIDAY RENTAL TO ADVISE without problem.

Bruno G.
Owner
12/04/2017
Thank you for your kindness, to the pleasure of seeing you soon.
4.5/5 - Impeccable

Crisia always has a smile and as she speaks French much easier to travel in Havana ... thanks to its tricks but also the small traps to avoid!
She cooked us the best lobster in comparison to other casas where we dined ... a real blue cordon!
Thank you Crisia for these good times spent with you

A true Cuban who smoke cigars!A true Cuban who smoke cigars! © Rymond @CC
Crisia S.
Owner
11/04/2017
Thanks for the compliment !
Hasta Pronto
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very well situated, close to the ria and beaches, very quiet surrounding area and worthy of several walks. Excellent conditions (hygiene, utensils / equipment available), apartment with lots of sun exposure and much comfort.
Owner very approachable and concerned about his customers.

I recommend all people looking for a well deserved vacation and want to escape the stress of everyday life.

5 * I will certainly return.

Near the most beautiful beaches of Portugal. 5 *Near the most beautiful beaches of Portugal. 5 * © NunoTome4 @CC
5/5 - Remarkable

We were very disappointed in Havana with our stay. Then came to Julia and your family in Brisas del Mar (Cuba). We were greeted so warmly each with coconuts and a banana diet.
Or we were lodged, to our surprise, we had a small apartment with a large terrace that we shared with the room next door, there were other guests staying. The breakfast and dinner were excellent and prepared in the best way!
Everything was very neat and clean. The family is simply adorable but also very professional. Julia, the girl spoke excellent English and she was always attentive and anxious to inquire if anything was missing for us.

For us it was the best holiday accommodation we had on our trip to Cuba by car. Price / performance agreed fantastic absolute location. The place is beautiful, we could have access to both beaches. One beach was wild and the other a bit more civilized. It is a must stop and offers a peaceful and relaxing place to relax in Cuba.
We wish all our best wishes to the Maren and Yuly family and good luck !!!
Ila and Markus

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Really recommend this beautiful house in quiet location. Very clean and well equipped for couples and families.
Lovely terrace and pool area. Good beaches 10 mins drive, Alicante 20 mins.

5/5 - Extraordinary

Our first impression when entering this apartment was obvious: we were going to have a great holiday.
There is a history in this place, Danie respects its guests and puts at our disposal much more than a holiday rental.

My 5 star rating is well justified.

5/5 - Extraordinary

We were greeted very politely, they gave excellent advice on places to visit and places to eat.

Apartment very clean and comfortable. All the furniture and the bathroom are new.
In front of the door there is a bus stop to a destination and the pumping station is 20 meters away.

We will definitely return

5/5 - Sublime

This lovely well equipped house was in the perfect location for us. It's a 5 minutes walk to lovely restaurants, cafes, supermarket, fresh food market and beach and the local baker who sells delicious sweet treats and breads is even closer. The rooms are lovely and spacious and we were able to sit in sun or shade as we preferred given that the balconies and gardens are on either side of the house. When too lazy to walk the short distance to the beach we really enjoyed using the swimming pool. There is a good variety of local attractions within 30 minutes drive, from walled towns and monasteries to surfing on wild ocean waves, evening walks on board walks and swimming in the clear estuarine water at Foz do Arelho. A great house for families or a group of friends.

5/5 - Magnificent

We live in Australia and this year we decided to take a trip around France, Portugal and Crete.

We stayed at the villa and enjoyed very much our holiday. Everything was perfect! We love the area, the views, the sea. The villa is excellent - it suited perfectly our needs.

We had a memorable time and will remember Crete with very warm feelings. Thank you

5/5 - Unequalled

Everything about the experience was first class.
I never wanted to leave.
Thank you for a truly Adriatic getaway in Croatia. Staying at "Exclusive Sky 2" is one of the best travel experiences I have ever had!
Starting with the excellent communications with "Irena" where she answered all my questions, to arriving and her taking me to the Wonderful apartment, it could not have been smoother.

It was a pleasure meeting you and it is certainly a pleasure to say how wonderful our stay was

5/5 - Very Reasonable

This apartment is ideally located to discover the heart of Lisbon.
Tramways pass at the end of the street, shops are nearby, a 100-meter "Casa da India" restaurant where you can discover authentic Portuguese cuisine (also takeaway meals) and the Mercado da Rieira. The halls) is only a few meters away: just down the hill.

But what makes especially the charm of this apartment conforms to the internet description is its owner Alberto.
We were greeted with kindness and when our girlfriend got her papers stolen (beware of the crowded trams), she was very helpful, both in her advice and in her assistance.
Also on departure to the airport he was present the vehicle booked via "Rideways" not being picked up, he called us a taxi to the airport.

The owner and the apartment are very nice, we advise you this rental without restrictions.

view from the apartment to the Tagusview from the apartment to the Tagus © jefdeslandes @CC
5/5 - Excellent

I stayed at this tremendous accommodation with 3 others for a golfing break. This is a fabulous house in a beautiful location. An extensive property, it had everything we needed, a well stocked kitchen, comfortable living areas and bedrooms, and 3 bathrooms. St Martin is a lovely seaside town with great restaurants. Would be ideal for family holidays. I highly recommend this lovely property in a great location.

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Spent four nights in this lovely comfortable house with three friends for a golfing holiday. The house is impeccably furnished and very spacious. It is clear that the owners have paid particular attention to make the house a 'home from home' and was a great place to relax after a round of golf. The location is very convenient for walking to the town and sea front, full of fantastic restaurants and bars, and local shops and market for the early morning trip to buy fresh bread for breakfast. I will certainly return and happily stay there again.

5/5 - Superb

Warmly welcomed in this large practical and well equipped holiday accommodation, we had a great stay. The snow arrived on the weekend, we were able to enjoy it !!!

Landscape magical and Sun of the Alps Landscape magical and Sun of the Alps © CyrilleB @CC
R D.
Owner
30/03/2017
Thank you for your comment. You have enjoyed the accommodation and the holiday rental site, we are delighted.

You are very friendly people.

At another
time, maybe!
5/5 - Admirable

Holiday rental equipped with everything necessary with a beautiful swimming pool very accessible.
The place is simply marvelous, very quiet and ideal for fishermen. Very nice area.
Third year in a row that we go to this place and we take great pleasure in coming back every year.
The owners are very welcoming, warm and very generous. They are available and care for their tenants and give us very valuable advice (catering, place to visit, etc ...).

We recommend this vacation rental -
Laurence and Jean-Claude

5/5 - Good

We have just returned from a very pleasant stay at Casa Blue House.
The large terrace with a magnificent view of the islands, its beautiful garden and all quiet.
We loved this paradise.

The rooms are large and air conditioned, the kitchen is very friendly with its large plancha.
A place to discover with family or friends
We will come back.
Soulard Family

Relaxing on the beachRelaxing on the beach © CorinneS @CC
Beautiful sunsetBeautiful sunset © CorinneS @CC
A beautiful beachA beautiful beach © CorinneS @CC
5/5 - Good

I highly recommend this magnificent house located in midoune.
House very clean, well equipped, air-conditioned and heating ...
Quiet house with a beautiful garden with terrace ...
Grocery and taxis at 100m and the city center a 5 minute walk.
If we need anything a person is at our disposal during the entire stay ..
We had a lovely and wonderful stay and would recommend this location you will not be disappointed.
Vanessa

Marie Josette T.
Owner
27/03/2017
Thank you VANESSA!

It is always a pleasure to have you as vacationers, you, your fiance and your little girl.

See you soon.
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

The chalet is absolutely superb, hyper well equipped and very cozy.
We were 14 and felt "at home", with room for everyone.
The owner and his partner are extremely charming people and go out of their way to make the tenants feel at best.
I highly recommend this chalet, which is ideal for a successful vacation.

Our dog Balto in front of the chalet pastoral, it feasted!Our dog Balto in front of the chalet pastoral, it feasted! © AnneMarieS @CC
Chalets Paul Cezanne
Owner
27/03/2017
Thank you Anne-Marie for your coming and your kindness.

Looking forward to welcoming you again for a new stay!

Sincerely. Alain
4.5/5 - Sublime

We were the first guests when Christa and Udo had finished their comfortable apartment in the summer of 2002.
Since then, my family and I have always come back to enjoy a relaxing holiday in Tristach.
In summer there are great opportunities for hiking, cycling and swimming in Lake Tristach.
In winter, we enjoy skiing, we go to the ice rink and do sledding.
In October 2015 we were for the first time in the fall there is also this season has in Osttirol their very special charm that we will be going back this year to spend a week in October in a wonderful mountain chalet.
The big plus for us, in addition to the very good location, are the facilities and cleanliness, the hospitality of the owners who have always welcomed us so warmly and are always willing to give us a lot of advice for the excuses.

Autumn impressions from Tristacher LakeAutumn impressions from Tristacher Lake © Marope @CC
5/5 - Extra

Francesca was a wonderful hostess and the apartment was perfect for our needs (there were 2 adults and 4 kids).
Simple, clean, a beautiful view of the lake, (exactly what you see in the picture), and in a great location to see the area.
Francesca supplied linens and towels. There is a beautiful deck with table/chairs/umbrella, and she pointed us to whatever we needed: bank, grocery, bakery, pizza.
We were there specifically to see the Christo's Piers installation and Francesca helped us avoid the crowds and make our way to Monte Isola by ferry instead of waiting in line for 3 hours!
That small piece of advice was key to making our visit a success. Francesca's daughter, son-in-law, son were all equally warm and friendly.
Lake Iseo is beautiful and Francesca's apartment was a great place to stay.

View of the Christo's piersView of the Christo's piers © ElisaC @CC
Second view of Christo's piersSecond view of Christo's piers © ElisaC @CC
5/5 - Remarkable

5 star feedback from Pete!
The house is fantastic, well located, spotlessly clean with all the necessary conditions for a wonderful holiday.
Of course we already have booked to return ;)

5/5 - Great

We've stayed at Los Girasoles a few times now - both before and after children, including when the children were babies.
We love having so much space, inside and outside. The bedrooms are light and spacious, & beds very comfortable. Kitchen is well-equipped. We all love the pool, which is a good size does not feel overlooked.
There are beaches, good restaurants & the attractive towns of Alicante & San Vicente within a short drive away. We'll be back!

5/5 - Magnificent

The pontoon at the end of the terrace makes it possible to dock the boat.
The outdoor summer kitchen is ideal for entertaining friends.
The owner is available 24 hours a day by mail or telephone and cuts in 4 to satisfy our every wish.
The swimming pool is at the end of the garden and the parking is secured by an electric barrier.

Perfect stay for my wife's 70th birthday!

To recommend :-)

4.5/5 - Very Nice

We stayed 10 days in the little studio in the wonderful restored familiy house.
The apartment is comfortable and well equipped with everything you need.
It is very near by the lake, we just had to cross the street to go for a swim.
From the windows we had a beautiful view to the lake panorama and the island and on the other side to the mountains with the olive trees.
In front of the house we could use a little garden with sunbeds, parasol, a table and chairs.
Just a few minutes walking there were bakeries, a grocery,market and restaurants.
It was a great pleasure the taste and enjoy a very good Franciacorta wine from Francescas winery. It was our first visit to Lago d’Iseo and from the first moment we felt “at home” in a family atmosphere. Francesca was a wonderful host and she was there to help us or just to have a little chat.

We'de like to come back! Mia and Wald from Germany

5/5 - Perfect

We stayed in the apartment over Easter 2016 and really enjoyed it.
The house is very typical and has nice gardens. The apartment itself is quite spacious and was very clean. We found everything we needed. Needless to say that we used the huge terrace with its magnificent view over the lake for having breakfast, hanging out in the sun and having some sundowners.
A supermarket, bakery and the ferry to the island are in walking distance.

Last but not least: Francesca was a charming host and we can only recommend staying with her.

Best regards, Daniel

Flowers & gardenFlowers & garden © WaldS @CC
5/5 - Impeccable

I spent my best vacation in this villa!

The house is spacious with a beautiful garden, the kids had fun in the pool and we also had nearby car access to over 10 beautiful beaches.
But what impressed us most was the welcome given to us by Mrs. Anna. We found the refrigerator with fresh drinks and a welcome basket with typical products from Sardinia.
Every week we had the right to a basket with fresh vegetables and fruits from her garden.

We took a boat trip with "Fiore di Maggio" to Villasimius .... it was beautiful! A big thank you for this suggestion of Mrs. Anna.

We plan to return soon

ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES PUNTA MOLENTIS VILLASIMIUSONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES PUNTA MOLENTIS VILLASIMIUS © PeppinoL @CC
Daniele L.
Owner
22/03/2017
Thank you for your very kind testimony! Your opinion reflects how much we appreciate our guests and that we always do our best to satisfy our guests.

I
hope to see you again soon and count you among our guests.
5/5 - Very Suitable

We arrived at the villa hot and sweaty and we were welcomed by the owner with a refreshing drink. We instantly felt at home and loved the place. The house is comfortable and the space is well organized, the garden is wonderful and with plenty of space. The town is pretty, with few good restaurants and bars, a playground and a fantastic beach. Every evening in the square there was entertainments.

At the beach At the beach © TamaraA @CC
In the poolIn the pool © TamaraA @CC
During a boat trip During a boat trip © TamaraA @CC
Afternoon nap in the garden Afternoon nap in the garden © TamaraA @CC
Daniele L.
Owner
22/03/2017
Thank you for the opinion you have given in testimony of your stay!

I hope to see you soon among us!
5/5 - Impeccable

We are a German family and we went to ten members of the families on vacation. This owner has 2 apartments for rent in the same residence and we had booked both.
The two apartments in vacation rental one next to each other and these are super clean, everything is tidy and functional and the equipment is just perfect: there is everything you need.
All shops are nearby (supermarket, shops, craft bakery) as well as restaurants and the beach! Very easy access, parking is on a municipal lot right next to the two apartments. Internet access is high speed in both apartments.
The terraces are very large with beautiful garden furniture and these are very comfortable.
We would probably return next year. At the time we were there, the temperature was very hot and the water at the beach was clear. We enjoyed the sun and the beach every day!
A truly wonderful family holiday !!!

5/5 - Excellent

We had a relaxing week, away from the busy Bled center and yet so close we could make nice walks there. The owners were extraordinary welcoming, being helpful with advice and making our place especially warm with the fireplace.

The beds were comfortable and we could get a full rest. The place was amazingly clean. Loved the village vibe, the simplicity and home feeling. Also a good spot for bicycle tours. All green wherever you go, beautiful. The village is like a shelter under the rocky wall and waterfall.

We are happy we made the choice and go to this place and not somewhere in Bled. Definitelly a more authentic experience and peaceful. Especially for us nature and atuhentic architecture enthusiasts.

Looking forward to stopping by next time we make a trip through Slovenia.
George and Agni

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Lovely house, well appointed, and with accommodation to suit a family of three generations. It was also good that the gardens at the front and back were secure, so that children could play safely. There was lots to do in the area as well, and we all enjoyed visits to Cadiz, Seville and Jerez.
The owners couldn't do enough for us, and catered for our young baby with a high chair, stair gate and cot. The downstairs bedroom was perfect for my Dad, being a little unsteady on his feet.

We will never forget the sunsets in Conil....We will never forget the sunsets in Conil.... © SurteesJ @CC
5/5 - Extra

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday.
The cottage was really great. For my wife and I it was the first holiday with our little Daniel.
The cottage is equipped with everything you need for a holiday with a newborn: bed
Baby, changing table, baby bath.

We went to 10 people in addition to Daniel, as there was always someone to keep him, the cottage was quite spacious.
2 bathrooms and 3 toilets and space to read a book quietly. Large dining table with space for all, also on the terrace.

Really great!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

We spent a wonderful holiday at bb near the sea, brand new rooms spacious and clean.
Excellent breakfast and on the lido beach known vendicari and lorenzo.

5/5 - Extraordinary

We had a great time.
Home, deco, owners at the top.

Close to the slopes and all amenities.
Location super well equipped and neat.

I can only recommend this rental for a great time with family or friends!

Julien R.
Owner
20/03/2017
Thank you very much for your comment and we hope to count you very soon among us. It was a pleasure to welcome you
4/5 - Excellent

We had a lovely stay.
With the good weather we could use the electric barbecue, it was great!
The bedding is very spacious and the bathroom upstairs is very nice.
With the green space behind you do not feel too much in town.
We have been or zoo Pairi Daiza and also visit the Han Caves.
We also enjoyed the bikes and the light therapy.

Thank you for everything!

4.5/5 - Superb

We can recommend this guesthouse unrestricted.

Silke P.
Owner
20/03/2017
Dear Bernd!
Thank you for your review. We are happy with your testimony.
See you soon!

Silke & Wolfgang
5/5 - Impeccable

B & B "Murica". A place to spend your holiday 10 minutes from the Adriatic sea. In peaceful countryside location 200 meters from the village.

Very goodVery good © FernandoA @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a fantastic time. The apartment is very well located, close to all amenities and the beautiful beach of Posada.
This holiday rental apartment is convenient and comfortable and offers excellent value for money.
The owners very friendly and helpful.

We will definitely be back! thanks thanks

5/5 - Admirable

From the first moment we felt at home.
The house is nicely decorated and very well equipped: it is spacious, clean and pleasant.

We met the Roth family personally and felt like with friends. It is a very nice couple.

Shops, bakery, pharmacy and supermarket are a 10-minute walk away. Good restaurants and a petrol station are nearby.

We also felt that last year when we spent our winter vacation in this Roth family home.

5/5 - Grandiose

We stayed one week in this beautiful villa.
The villa is very comfortable and everything that you need is in the house.
We enjoyed very much the lovely swimming pool and also the pingpong table. Nearby there are many lovely villages to visit.
The contact with the nice owner was very good, if we had a question he responded very quickly.

We had a wonderful holiday at the villa and we sure would like to come back!

We much appreciated this pool!We much appreciated this pool! © PierreV @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

Great place with amazing sea views.
All rooms have a beautiful sea view.
There is a very convenient beach access, plenty of opportunities for sports in the area ...

5/5 - Excellent

During the five weeks of our last stay, we - as always - had a wonderful time.
 The property offers tranquility, relaxation, beautiful countryside and a view of the sea as well as the mountains and the harmonious hills.
The rooms are furnished with care and the proximity to the sea make it a perfect holiday rental. All this contributes to well-being so that all the stress decreases after a few days of vacation especially when you come from a big city like us. But everything would not be so good if it were not the good spirits of the house were not present: Carlo and Brigitte!
Carlo and Brigitte are the souls of this property. Every year that passes, the garden becomes more and more beautiful from the flowers and plants that emanates through the olive trees. Everything is maintained with attention and affection by couple Carlo and Brigitte.
We have always returned from our happy holidays and look forward to the moment when we will be back in this wonderful place.
We can only recommend this wonderful and pleasant place. Renate and Eberhard Wutke

5/5 - Perfect

The house is perfect, we spent a nice time.

It has a large veranda with a garden where you can relax and the sea is just two steps away!
It was all very nice, nice welcome and the house was very clean.
I recommended

5/5 - Sensational

My two year old loved watching the wallabies thru the window. The mother wallaby with joey looking out her pouch was less than a metre away!
House had everything in the kitchen to prepare meals!
We had a wonderful time, will be back.

The view is spectacular from every angle!The view is spectacular from every angle! © StanM @CC
Barbara R.
Owner
18/03/2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you soon

Friendly Barbara
4.5/5 - Very Nice

It is a campsite in a truly superb setting.
You can really enjoy the quiet life. The surroundings are great too, lots of places to visit.

It would take more campsites like this one!

5/5 - Stunning

Unique hospitality, we felt at home!
The owners are wonderful people and there is absolutely nothing missing.

Nice apartment, comfortable and clean. Good location in this beautiful area.

Holidays to be renewed without any doubt !!!

5/5 - Perfect

We had a wonderful time in this comfortable and clean house.
The welcome was perfect and very warm as well as communication with the owners when booking the previous stay.
The area has a lot to offer. We enjoyed the trips to Aachen, Maastricht and Liège as well as the nearby forest and the beautiful day and night views.
We will definitely return, thank you!

5/5 - Sublime

Apartment very well located, well equipped, perfectly matching the photos.

The access to the pool and the pool is not overcrowded !!!
Department stores in the vicinity.
Access to the sea is easy and the city center is also easy to reach.

Vodice is a charming little village and above all do not forget to visit the Krka Natural Park.

Thank you for this lovely stay!

Excellent gastronomyExcellent gastronomy © MurielL @CC
View from the balconyView from the balcony © MurielL @CC
View from the apartment of the swimmingpoolView from the apartment of the swimmingpool © MurielL @CC
Olivier A.
Owner
17/03/2017
Thank you for your comment. Looking forward to welcoming you again!
5/5 - Very Nice

Really recommend the house!

The house is as beautiful as the pictures, it is very well located and the view is very nice.

These were wonderful and unforgettable days! Thank you Peter!

5/5 - Gorgeous

Really a wonderful stay with a heated pool especially at this time of year very nice encounter with Nadia the manager of places & are husband.

A service worthy of a 5 star hotel or a luxury concierge service at no extra cost. The owners have genuinely understood everything.

We loved it! A very soon as we return in August this year.

Small fire is a beautiful table Small fire is a beautiful table © PascalW @CC
Here is the bar where we had happy hour all day.Here is the bar where we had happy hour all day. © PascalW @CC
Nadia W.
Owner
16/03/2017
Thank you very much we are delighted to count you among our customers.
Looking forward to welcoming you.
5/5 - Unequalled

Very clean and nice chalet. We went to 3 couples with 2 children and 3 babies everything is planned for infants there are also toys for the kids.
Chalet any comfort there is nothing missing.
Would recommend without hesitation !!!!

Nathalie P.
Owner
13/03/2017
Hello Aurore!

A big thank you for your appreciation.
We are pleased that the cottage you liked. We are also fortunate to be well placed for tours and
activities. Quiet but close to everything and shops too!

We will be happy to see you again if you ever have the opportunity.
5/5 - Extraordinary

I spent a few very pleasant days. Very quiet and pleasant with a courtyard and a wonderful terrace, the house is very nice, old contact with Moorish influences, to highlight the arches.

Impeccable service

Teresa M.
Owner
12/03/2017
Dear Joakim, we are always waiting for you with open arms.

Thank you so much for the evaluation and so help other people see us and find us.

We hope
to see you again!
5/5 - Magnificent

The chalet of Papitou is a haven of peace! We came with my wife, our Bernese Mountain Dog and our 3 parrots.
 
The chalet is located a few minutes from the entrance to the motorway and 10 minutes from the center of Spa ... and yet it is absolute calm.
We made nice walks in the woods with our dog.

The owners are as discreet as they are friendly.
The chalet offers all the comfort and well-being wished ... thanks to the Wifi access that keeps contact with civilization!
We will return as soon as possible.
Good continuation. And again thank you for your hospitality and wonderful stay.

5/5 - Admirable

Villa very clean and well kept. Conforms to description and without problem. The owners are very friendly and helpful, live next door. Very quiet, day and night. The outdoor parking next to the villa is spacious and numbered. WiFi very fast. Very good bakery nearby. Very quiet rural, clean air, very few tourists. Beautiful beach for a walk with some restaurants with beautiful terraces. Not comparable to the most famous tourist attraction but they are all in close proximity. We had a very pleasant stay and we have already booked again. Best overall package (quality - price, cleanliness, facilities, rest) we had in 20 years experience on the Belgian coast for the holidays.

Chantal F.
Owner
12/03/2017
We have just read your opinion! Oh! What's nice to hear your positive comments, thanks to our hearts, we make every effort to make it as enjoyable as the prospective tenants.

A big thank you for these beautiful words and we will of course pleased you in our field in return.

All the best!

With gentle greetings,

Chantal Florizoone
3.5/5 - Remarkable

Just 5 min to village center with a lovely view all around Oroseill and lonesome beach just 10 min drive

lonesome beachlonesome beach © MatthiasS @CC
4.5/5 - Sublime

We were with my family, 4 children of different ages, for a skiing holiday skiing.
Beautiful and comfortable villa with a view of the Val di Fiemme, equipped apartment with everything, very comfortable table outside even in winter, repaired where you could have breakfast, WI FI throughout the free apartment very convenient for the kids so they sent the evening photos of the day to friends.
The ski slopes can be reached with the ski bus or from home by car in 5 minutes we were at the Ski Center Latemar-Obereggen -Pampeago, in 10 minutes to the Ski Center Lusia - Moena, in 12 minutes arrivevamo comfortably with a sliding way to the Ski center Cermis with the new track long Olimpia over 7 KILOMETERS ............ a meraviglia.Il Sella Ronda can be reached by bus or by car in half an hour.
Beautiful location for skiing every day in new carousels and kept very well.
In the evening a nice barbeque and everyone happy.
We return again in this place where you can find everything from parking to the Ski Room where to put skis and boots and ski suits and the next day you can find everything dry and warm.
Kind owners and always available

My boys My boys © LisellaM @CC
Collective with a ski instructorCollective with a ski instructor © LisellaM @CC
In 15 minutes you are on skis and via a nice ski tripIn 15 minutes you are on skis and via a nice ski trip © LisellaM @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

My husband and I have been renting Casalini 1 for the month of September for approximately the past 15 years - this in itself is ample testimony! I Casalini is in an ideal location in the Chianti region just outside Florence - perfect for touring the surrounding places of interest such as Siena, San Gimingnano, Greve, Rada, Montalcino, etc. the house itself is spotlessly clean, well equipped and very comfortable. Maria Teresa is a gem! With extensive knowledge of the area. Book a vacation, you'll love it as we do and will definitely not be disappointed.

MariaTeresa P.
Owner
11/03/2017
Thank you Pamela!

We look forward to seeing you soon in CASALINI.
5/5 - Sublime

Magnificent house arranged with great taste and ultra functional. Very quiet area, practically no passage during the 3 days we were there.
We stayed at 3 couples with 7 children and each had the privacy necessary due to the presence of a bathroom per room. The food itself is worthy of Top Chef. It was a real pleasure to prepare meals there. Renée was very available before and during the stay and had even decorated the house for the holiday season.
All these elements have made this stay a real success! Still a big thank you to our host.
Go for it, you will not regret it!

Renée B.
Owner
11/03/2017
Oh Sandra how nice you are. I just found out your message so enjoyable to read.

I thank you very much but know that the pleasure was really shared because
this contact during your stay brought me a lot of warmth ... to the heart.

thanks thanks thanks
5/5 - Grandiose

Hello,

We are a small family of 3 people, a couple and a child of 5 years. We have traveled a good part of the globe and must admit that Mauritius is the destination that we most marked: warm weather without being unpleasant, affordable population if we know how to be a little open ... and other surprises to discover!

We stayed for 3 weeks in a charming house.

As for the house, it is adjacent to that of the owner but you are at home: you have 4 large rooms (3 air-conditioned), a stay to relax or watch TV, a beautiful kitchen and finally a garden Hallucinating; Several places to drink an aperitif or eat (3 separate tables and a bar) and finally the famous pool: perfect for a refreshment.

For convenience this is so almost a no-fault: you can stay up to 10 comfortable in this house of about 200 square meters. (4 couples and 2 children for example).

The house is 2 minutes from an excellent supermarket (Dodo Supermarket) and a 5 minute walk from Albion beach 2 (nicer than downtown).

Finally, and I believe the most important: the human aspect. In this villa you will be in absolute calm given the location but know that if you want to integrate and understand a part of the Mauritian culture, Marie-Michelle will always enjoy sharing a moment with you, Mauritius. She will also bring you local dishes that will have concocted to your attention: her kindness is limitless. And she cooks divinely well. To sum it up, you will have as much trouble leaving Mauritius as Marie, the owner this charming house.

A busy traveler.

5/5 - Wonderful

We had a great week, with a warm welcome.

Arriving from Belgium we were able to drop off our luggage directly into our room and enjoy the pool and grounds.
The whole is quiet with a nice view on the mountains but also it is located near small villages to walk.

A week at the top that I recommend to everyone!